bloody mindef. anyway my new blog is more... visualOriginally posted by s|nNeD:wat's ur blog. after u're old one is gone?
They censored your blog?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
yozOriginally posted by stellazio:yoz ppl..![]()
hahahah that one... long story which i dun think i can say online.Originally posted by sbst275:They censored your blog?
It's OK...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah that one... long story which i dun think i can say online.
i think i know wat if u're referring to wat i think it is.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah that one... long story which i dun think i can say online.
if u followed my last blog, you should have an idea what it is...Originally posted by s|nNeD:i think i know wat if u're referring to wat i think it is.
hahaha, thanks~ but... i dun think its that good...Originally posted by Fatum:woah ... kopi ! ...
just took a look at your blog .... impressive pics ....![]()
awwww ...... playing modest eh ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, thanks~ but... i dun think its that good...![]()
haha, there are BETTER photographers out there, i just copy them, hahahahaha!!!Originally posted by Fatum:awwww ...... playing modest eh ....
you got the photographer's eye .....
and that is worth more than any fancy camera you can buy ...
are you using digital or sticking to film ?
yeah i did.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u followed my last blog, you should have an idea what it is...
probably some ball carrying idiot was surfing the net and searched that keyword. then he wanna get promoted so he let his boss know then that idiot get a 'good show award'.Originally posted by s|nNeD:yeah i did.
hehe.
but how did they found out sia
Well, who knows?Originally posted by kopiosatu:probably some ball carrying idiot was surfing the net and searched that keyword. then he wanna get promoted so he let his boss know then that idiot get a 'good show award'.![]()
wah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:probably some ball carrying idiot was surfing the net and searched that keyword. then he wanna get promoted so he let his boss know then that idiot get a 'good show award'.![]()
knn, some people nothing else better to do.Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah...
one heck of a ball carrier...
think he uses the whole body... like that guy who carried the globe on his bag.![]()
I have some instinct that tells me that it could have been some higher end pplOriginally posted by kopiosatu:knn, some people nothing else better to do.
anyway its over, if they find me again i would dare them to tear up my contract![]()
its very high end...Originally posted by sbst275:I have some instinct that tells me that it could have been some higher end ppl
Why would specialist or NSmen go and report?...Originally posted by kopiosatu:its very high end...
whoa, that's lateOriginally posted by s|nNeD:leaving office now...
gdbye boys and girls.
well, balls to the organisation! I'm off to relax~Originally posted by sbst275:Why would specialist or NSmen go and report?...
But, hope that would never happen again..
But usualy it is ladies that would do this
suan le bahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well, balls to the organisation! I'm off to relax~![]()