The after-effects of CS?...Originally posted by laurence82:*plant bomb*
...*jia ba bommmmm*
Terrorists win!
Weekend...Originally posted by elindra:Evening~![]()
What do you feel like doing?Originally posted by sbst275:Weekend...
Any good place to recommend?
Maybe go for shoppingOriginally posted by elindra:What do you feel like doing?
Than no need to ask for suggestions.Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe go for shopping
MaybeOriginally posted by elindra:Than no need to ask for suggestions.
Singapore so many shopping centres![]()
Good idea...Originally posted by Fatum:I recommend taking wifey and BB to the botanical gardens ......
nice spot to walk .... will be almost like pah tor time ....
and if wifey bored, downtown is quite near also ....
Me here lahOriginally posted by Fatum:hmmmm .......
nan dao all went out this evening ? .....![]()
It's called Veterans' Day south of you, and I get the day off too! Coincidentally, it's going to be unseasonably warm today (forecast high of 66°F), so I'm heading to the range for some outdoor plinking later.Originally posted by Fatum:*heheeh .....
I got long weekend this week .... remembrance day ....![]()
yeps ... i plan to spend it in the lab ......Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's called Veterans' Day south of you, and I get the day off too! Coincidentally, it's going to be unseasonably warm today (forecast high of 66°F), so I'm heading to the range for some outdoor plinking later.
Any plans for the long weekend?
you must be a happy man now deathy ......Originally posted by The man who was death:why here no elders day?? got youth and children no elderly, elderly ppl why no complain just bec most of them already like holiday mood but still must have celebration sometimes![]()
mean time?? err..mean time is the average time.....still caught up in mathsOriginally posted by Fatum:you must be a happy man now deathy ......
exams finished already right ....
so what do you plan to do in the mean time ? ...
it's a good idea to start planning for what comes next ... if you haven't done that already ....Originally posted by The man who was death:mean time?? err..mean time is the average time.....still caught up in maths![]()
actually not very happy but relieved, find tempo jobs lor
got think liao best is can go to the course i want, worse comes to the worse, there's a course in SP maths D7 also can go in so yeahOriginally posted by Fatum:it's a good idea to start planning for what comes next ... if you haven't done that already ....
plan for everything hor ... primary, alternate, backup .... don't wait till the release of the results ...
go through your options before hand ....![]()