don't tell me you're thinking of the nautical studies course ....Originally posted by The man who was death:got think liao best is can go to the course i want, worse comes to the worse, there's a course in SP maths D7 also can go in so yeah
no no... like interior design or what cannot rembOriginally posted by Fatum:don't tell me you're thinking of the nautical studies course ....
aiyoh, thank you deathy.Originally posted by The man who was death:Woah littlestream has own forum liao!!!
must congrats her here!!!!!!
congratulations streamie!!! i i will go sarpot one!!
aiyoh so kor lian ah?? but very song also hor can stay home watch dramaOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, thank you deathy.
i was off sick the last two days. down with flu. today is off day for the banks and stats board because of remembrance day (war veterans). still, i am not 100% but since the last two days, watch so much drama and movies, thought i'll start a drama forum.that's my pet topic of discussions anyways.
not song ah. i sore throat, body ache and then now coughing. jia lat ah.Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh so kor lian ah?? but very song also hor can stay home watch dramatake care streamie!!
aiyoh surf net where guilty?? it's only right mah u work so hard at home deserve some entertainment at least.Originally posted by littlestream:not song ah. i sore throat, body ache and then now coughing. jia lat ah.stay home solid two days liao. hubby taking half day to take me out for lunch. so i got to go liao. got to chang ek and pang leng leng.
bye bye deathy. you take care too and remember to check out my drama haven. i will post more when i am fully well and in the office.at home, if i surf the net, i feel guilty. got so much to do like chores and cooking some surf net? not right, right?
have a great weekend!![]()
watch drama hmm si entertainment and leisure liao lor.Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh surf net where guilty?? it's only right mah u work so hard at home deserve some entertainment at least.
Are you sure it's the flu and not the more common cold? Oftentimes, people tend to mistake the symptoms of one for the other. Have you seen a doctor yet?Originally posted by littlestream:not song ah. i sore throat, body ache and then now coughing. jia lat ah.stay home solid two days liao. hubby taking half day to take me out for lunch. so i got to go liao. got to chang ek and pang leng leng.
bye bye deathy. you take care too and remember to check out my drama haven. i will post more when i am fully well and in the office.at home, if i surf the net, i feel guilty. got so much to do like chores and cooking some more surf net? not right, right?
have a great weekend!![]()
no, mi no go doctor. too sick to go out leh.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are you sure it's the flu and not the more common cold? Oftentimes, people tend to mistake the symptoms of one for the other. Have you seen a doctor yet?
In any event, I hope you get better soon.![]()
Wat show?...Originally posted by sbst275:Just came back from that LIVE recording
PSC Nite lahOriginally posted by stellazio:what live recording?![]()
i am suppose to go for my 36km run, wanna follow me.Originally posted by laurence82:ah kops, not yet sleep arh? still climbing stairs?![]()
36km?!Originally posted by kops21:i am suppose to go for my 36km run, wanna follow me.![]()