it has nth to do with me what..i'm just asking when will they come back..now what i say "guan ni she mo pi shi"..Originally posted by Camellias4me:anyway... guan ni pi shi?
bu guan wo de shi.. but u kept going on & on abt it.. Fan si le!Originally posted by stellazio:it has nth to do with me what..i'm just asking when will they come back..now what i say "guan ni she mo pi shi"..![]()
no leh,last time i say they go together nia,now is i want to know when they come back...Originally posted by Camellias4me:bu guan wo de shi.. but u kept going on & on abt it.. Fan si le!![]()
Orr... ok. And all i wanna say is... u little kid, ask so much for wat? mai kpo!Originally posted by stellazio:no leh,last time i say they go together nia,now is i want to know when they come back...![]()
precisely cause i'm small kid,soo need to gain more knowledge by asking questions ma..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Orr... ok. And all i wanna say is... u little kid, ask so much for wat? mai kpo!
ask ur fren here ley.. he don't like old pple har?Originally posted by stellazio:precisely cause i'm small kid,soo need to gain more knowledge by asking questions ma..![]()
he's old..2 months older den me..hahaha..anyway brb going to play game..Originally posted by Camellias4me:ask ur fren here ley.. he don't like old pple har?
aiya... sian liao.Originally posted by stellazio:he's old..2 months older den me..hahaha..anyway brb going to play game..![]()
afterworkOriginally posted by Camellias4me:orr... so tomolo u won't be going to Mimi's to wash hair liao har?![]()
no horleedays?Originally posted by Camellias4me:aiya... sian liao.
Ok.. i better go back to my books... laterz!![]()
me p/timer mah. "Horleedaze" begins after 17th.Originally posted by laurence82:no horleedays?
me now horleedays, song arh!
dunno how to lock up ah? kauz...!Originally posted by stellazio:i'm here..just completed a game of dota..![]()

No one around mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooooo, peeps!!
Wah, gone for a week or so and nobody chats around here!What happened to all the crap??
verbally constipated ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooooo, peeps!!
Wah, gone for a week or so and nobody chats around here!What happened to all the crap??
You were around! So were a few others mah!Originally posted by sbst275:No one around mah
Hardly talk lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:You were around! So were a few others mah!
Aaaahhh... come! Missy give all of you some lactulose so you will all no longer be constipated!Originally posted by Fatum:verbally constipated ...![]()
Orh... how come so gwai?Originally posted by sbst275:Hardly talk lah
These days, have been sleeping early...