You said bef liao, hui ting lau po de huaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Orh... how come so gwai?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:You said bef liao, hui ting lau po de hua![]()
Aiyah...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
So adorable... you hui ting hua, can find someone who is looking for someone who will ting ta de hua!
So sweet!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah...
Give in lor
AiyahOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Or else... she will 'punish' you somehow, right?![]()
Dunno..Originally posted by Rhonda:Who else is in here?
Has everyone else disappeared?![]()
Not everyone takes the bus!Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno..
Maybe later in the night bah
Because tonight, the very last bus to leave bus interchange is 3am
I wanna make a pt...Originally posted by Rhonda:Not everyone takes the bus!![]()
byeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, sbst!![]()
Man, your last post makes you sound like a gigolo!Originally posted by sbst275:bye
Will leaves once the madam calls for me
WahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Man, your last post makes you sound like a gigolo!![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:ooohh looks whos back..and back together...![]()
Wei! You xiao huo zi!! *sssssshiaaaaangggggggg.... draws sword out from sheath!Originally posted by stellazio:ooohh looks whos back..and back together...![]()
Aiyo, these recent days, here have been up to mischiefOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wei! You xiao huo zi!! *sssssshiaaaaangggggggg.... draws sword out from sheath!
You been up to mischief, I see!![]()
wad is xiao huo zi?huh what mischief,i soo guai lohz never chat much...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! You xiao huo zi!! *sssssshiaaaaangggggggg.... draws sword out from sheath!
You been up to mischief, I see!![]()