Ur era one lor, bananarama, U2 early vids, early 90s, boyzIImenOriginally posted by Rhonda:Erm... what's defined as 'classic' videos?
OldiesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... the '80's and '90's already considered 'classic'?
What are they calling the '60's and '70's nowadays?![]()
I switch stalls now, istimewa the good liaos always snatch away oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, had your istimewa today?![]()
Where is this istimewa?Originally posted by The man who was death:I switch stalls now, istimewa the good liaos always snatch away onenow is kejora
Chong wah coffeeshop, opp that CIPB or issit CPIB building. u wanna go eat ah??Originally posted by Rhonda:Where is this istimewa?
Originally posted by The man who was death:Chong wah coffeeshop, opp that CIPB or issit CPIB building. u wanna go eat ah??
You sure you'll turn up?Originally posted by The man who was death:organise outing go there and eat![]()
it's just one park away from my house, you think whether i will turn up??Originally posted by Rhonda:You sure you'll turn up?I kinda got no confidence that you will, leh! Or else, last minute, your mom will bring you out shopping again, then how?
Actually, I still don't know where it is.Originally posted by The man who was death:it's just one park away from my house, you think whether i will turn up??
i just afraid u all find it not nice
Yeah, maybe, that's why she has abandoned us here.Originally posted by The man who was death:Streamie has own forum liao, u all know??
quite near bukit merah sec sch , at mei ling street. All the amway ppl go there and snatch my good liaosOriginally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I still don't know where it is.
she say she sick recently, not 100% well. hope she recovers soonOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, maybe, that's why she has abandoned us here.![]()
Oh dear... yeah, hope she'll feel better soon!Originally posted by The man who was death:she say she sick recently, not 100% well. hope she recovers soon
i always forget my keys, luckily it's easy to break into my houseOriginally posted by Fatum:tonight is not my night ....
I walked all the way home from school ... and discovered at the door that i left my keys in the lab ....
had to walk all the way back ... retrieve the keys ... and back again ! ...![]()
Not always lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Got pressie, ah? I go look now!
And I always gwai one... that's why, mei ren ai cuz nan ren only like huai nu ren!![]()
Who told you that?Originally posted by stellazio:no lohz,is girls only like bad guys not the other way..we only like those notti in the bed..![]()
RelaxOriginally posted by Fatum:tonight is not my night ....
I walked all the way home from school ... and discovered at the door that i left my keys in the lab ....
had to walk all the way back ... retrieve the keys ... and back again ! ...![]()
EvilningOriginally posted by sbst275:Not always lah
So never entered the casino?
Evening