waiting for my WOW server to be up man.. wah lao.. server extent their timeOriginally posted by laurence82:walau, must until like this har.....*shake head*![]()
Ok ok.. *takes back cheque*Originally posted by laurence82:oei, enuff zero liao, as pre agreed hor...
the forum u referring to..Originally posted by laurence82:Question is, which forum u want?![]()
she don't ppl to snatch me away from her la..haiz..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hahahahaaaa.........
*piang*.....something broken![]()
alamak........now i know you are not paying attention to me.Originally posted by stellazio:you're really tired..3.53 can become 2.53..![]()
i wanna see if his really become bananaOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Ok ok.. *takes back cheque*
u guys don't wanna see lau tom angry... i tell u...![]()
WOW? u not playing dota?Originally posted by Evanglion:waiting for my WOW server to be up man.. wah lao.. server extent their time
orh orh is not that la..its becuz i'm sleepy thats y i forgot momentarily..Originally posted by littlestream:alamak........now i know you are not paying attention to me.i said before that daylight savings time liao. so i am now 13 hours behind S'pore!!!
hey, wakey, wakey.![]()
aiyah, why so concerned that i am angry?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok ok.. *takes back cheque*
u guys don't wanna see lau tom angry... i tell u...![]()
13 hours behind. so you now 4:01 am hor, I am still Nov 1 and 3:01pm.Originally posted by Camellias4me:tot u said 13 hrs back? 14 ah.. or issit my clock here pai?![]()
orh....but you saw in SB that he wrote you are yan dao, right? hmmm...Originally posted by stellazio:bo liao is cha bor?cannot be..cha bor game tester..![]()
what is dota? last time i play maple.. but too bad not user friendly.Originally posted by laurence82:WOW? u not playing dota?
i always take New York, or rather the Eastern Time as a measureOriginally posted by littlestream:alamak........now i know you are not paying attention to me.i said before that daylight savings time liao. so i am now 13 hours behind S'pore!!!
hey, wakey, wakey.![]()
need to pay online subscription?Originally posted by Evanglion:what is dota? last time i play maple.. but too bad not user friendly.
so i play bf2, now abit boring.. so i just got WOW.. not bad i said
nite nite stella. good day at school yah?Originally posted by stellazio:gdnight peeps..bb..![]()
yes by using prepaid card. $49.90Originally posted by laurence82:need to pay online subscription?
y wld i b angry in the 1st plc?Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, why so concerned that i am angry?
i am concerned if cammy is angry or not.....![]()
dont knowOriginally posted by Camellias4me:y wld i b angry in the 1st plc?![]()
I am in the Eastern Time Zone, so same as NYC.Originally posted by laurence82:i always take New York, or rather the Eastern Time as a measure
for example, i know the East Coast of US is 12 hrs behind, so the rest got to be up to four hrs aftr that
oops.. paiseh. i forgot... kept thinking u knock off @ 3pm.Originally posted by littlestream:13 hours behind. so you now 4:01 am hor, I am still Nov 1 and 3:01pm.![]()
Orh, I see.....understand now. No, my work hours are 8am to 4pm. But EXACTLY how many hours I worked.....hmmm.......ermmm...........errr..........hmmm.............ermmm......errrr.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:oops.. paiseh. i forgot... kept thinking u knock off @ 3pm.