you should just eat the normal stuff like rice or noodles but in smaller portions.. seriously fruits for dinner?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... and I'm on a DIE-t... so, ok... go to bed hungry tonight!![]()
I've just had a guy who was sooooo sweet to me, I know not all men are bad.Originally posted by stellazio:its because of women,thats y men treats them like that..
No fire without oxygen..![]()
Well, lately feeling pretty down too, so that's why. Lost my appetite.Originally posted by stellazio:you should just eat the normal stuff like rice or noodles but in smaller portions.. seriously fruits for dinner?
i can't imagine..![]()
i'm just trying my best to end this crapbox tonight..Originally posted by Rhonda:I've just had a guy who was sooooo sweet to me, I know not all men are bad.
So, I'm not going to plunge into some silly blame-war with you, stella.
I know better than to be suckered into something like that with you, but I can tell you're itching for a verbal spat!![]()
cause u like the guy but duno how to go about it with your migration plans coming into place?Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, lately feeling pretty down too, so that's why. Lost my appetite.![]()
Some men revel in the thrill of the hunt and welcome the challenge of pursuing that "unattainable" woman; the more pragmatic males who have better things to do with their time would likely pair up with women with whom they are already familiar and comfortable.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh come on, admit it guys! Don't you all feel that the unattainable woman who's just out of your grasp is the more alluring one compared to a lady who's always been available for you? That's like a well-known fact already!![]()
but aren't you about to go off liao?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, who's "talking" about me?My ears are on fire.
Alamak.........I've been down with flu since Nov 9 leh.Still coughing.
But have been watching drama mega time lah.
Ahhh....for drama, I went to bed at 1am last night.
Okay, let me go look for a mask before I start yakking okay? I don't want to spread my germs lah.![]()
i just downloaded an old anime called burn up excess..i remember that they used to show it on axn copule of years back..Originally posted by the Bear:i think i may watch a movie before actually going to sleep
either Wallace and Gromit, or March of the Penguins
sorry l'ilstream.. those dramas, not my cuppa.. i'd not watch them even if nothing else is on the tube
Huh? MG..........long time no see. Woahhh.......you got target aka victim already ah?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Some men revel in the thrill of the hunt and welcome the challenge of pursuing that "unattainable" woman; the more pragmatic males who have better things to do with their time would likely pair up with women with whom they are already familiar and comfortable.
Didn'cha know? It's a Type-A/Type-B personality thing.![]()
alamak.......stellazio..........up to now you still don't know daylight savings time ended liao lah. i am now 13 hours behind you lah. i've got another hour to go. which means i have 3:08pm, wed, nov 16.Originally posted by stellazio:but aren't you about to go off liao?![]()
Hello, LS! Hope you'll feel better real soon.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, who's "talking" about me?My ears are on fire.
Alamak.........I've been down with flu since Nov 9 leh.Still coughing.
But have been watching drama mega time lah.
Ahhh....for drama, I went to bed at 1am last night.
Okay, let me go look for a mask before I start yakking okay? I don't want to spread my germs lah.![]()
yaa,1 hour left,means going to end work also liao ma..Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.......stellazio..........up to now you still don't know daylight savings time ended liao lah. i am now 13 hours behind you lah. i've got another hour to go. which means i have 3:08pm, wed, nov 16.![]()
its out already?Originally posted by the Bear:which reminds me... i have to go look for the 2nd part of Hellsing on DVD
only got episodes 1 to 13
Originally posted by stellazio:its out already?![]()
the one they showed was 1-13 wad..after that they change to the dumb shaman king right?Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. but on TV, they showed it more than half a year ago.. i missed them all
Originally posted by stellazio:the one they showed was 1-13 wad..after that they change to the dumb shaman king right?![]()
Thanks vm, MG.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, LS! Hope you'll feel better real soon.
Watching all those dramas must be a full-time occupation for you. Please remember you have a kid to take care of.![]()
Huh? No, lah! We're trying to, um, correct some of Rhonda's misconceptions about how males approach The Dating Game.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? MG..........long time no see. Woahhh.......you got target aka victim already ah?
It's still nice out there. Just needing a light jacket but it has been raining. And you?
Are you taking any time off during the festive seasons. Me taking some days here and there. Want to reserve a bulk of it for snow in days.But I will be doing baking.
Oh, I'll be finally picking up the Mazda this Friday. Confirmed. We try to delay 'cos my Elantra expires only end of year. Hard to come to terms with having to pay two leases and premiums.![]()