OK... I see thksOriginally posted by Rhonda:Get Betamethasone from your doc. Or any other anti-itch cream. Those creams with a certain %age of steroids work best, but I believe you need a prescription for those.
You're welcome!Originally posted by sbst275:OK... I see thks
WahahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:You're welcome!
Too bad you live so far away. If you were my neighbour, I could squeeze some anti-itch cream for you!![]()
Yeah? That must be the highlight of your day!Originally posted by The man who was death:Back from pah game, made a new char bo friend today![]()
The highlight of my day today is finding out got two ang mo char bos want me to add them in myspaceOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah? That must be the highlight of your day!![]()
yeah they're busy celebrating qualifying for the world cup!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I wonder if my move to Australia will be delayed - the folks there kinda don't work much in the month of December till mid-January, or so I'm told!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah they're busy celebrating qualifying for the world cup!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
No lah, more like it's an annual 'tradition'.![]()
Hellooooo!! How are you, llittlestream? Ho bo?Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooooooo Owls
Ho seh boh?
Wah, our lau Bear got dedicated thread by his admirer (again).![]()
Aiyah, attention seekersOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo!! How are you, llittlestream? Ho bo?
Wah... he has another thread solely for him again ah? At this rate, Cleo has to feature him as one of Singapore's Eligible Bachelors!![]()
Har?? What's "sau wok''??Originally posted by littlestream:Rhonda: how come boh stories about your *ahem* vacation one?
Got "sau wok" or not?![]()
woohoo streamie is back!!Originally posted by littlestream:Rhonda: how come boh stories about your *ahem* vacation one?
Got "sau wok" or not?![]()
Helloooo RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo!! How are you, llittlestream? Ho bo?
Wah... he has another thread solely for him again ah? At this rate, Cleo has to feature him as one of Singapore's Eligible Bachelors!![]()
Erm... details?Originally posted by sbst275:No one interested in Star Wars exhibits?![]()
It will start from Tml till April... @ Science CtrOriginally posted by Rhonda:Erm... details?
I have to confess that I've not watched a single episode of Star Wars in its entirety!
/me runs and hides from the true blue Star Wars fans! Zao aaaaahhh!!!![]()
so kor lian, cheer up!! i sing hokkein song for you, tan lui??Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooo RhondaBo ho. Still coughing. Last night lagi jia lat. Voice still very raspy. Good for karaoke....sing Rod Stewart's songs.
The mornings and nights are my nightmare. I think I really got a bad bug this time. Never felt so sick or terrible for a long time liao. Actually, this is the time I missed Singapore. Got extended family to look after me.
But here? Aiyoh, still got to do work. Only can "manjah" hubby a bit here and there only.
But guess what cheers me up? Yeap......watching drama.
Hokkien songs?Originally posted by The man who was death:so kor lian, cheer up!! i sing hokkein song for you, tan lui??
Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooo RhondaBo ho. Still coughing. Last night lagi jia lat. Voice still very raspy. Good for karaoke....sing Rod Stewart's songs.
The mornings and nights are my nightmare. I think I really got a bad bug this time. Never felt so sick or terrible for a long time liao. Actually, this is the time I missed Singapore. Got extended family to look after me.
But here? Aiyoh, still got to do work. Only can "manjah" hubby a bit here and there only.
But guess what cheers me up? Yeap......watching drama.