Em...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah... sick but not too sick to watch drama ah?
Gee, hope that you'll feel better soon. These days, the flu virus can be pretty tough to fight. In the meantime, you feel like the living dead.
Take care, ok? Sleep well, drink lots of fluids, don't eat foodstuff that you aren't supposed to!![]()
eh, sbs........you may find this hard to believe but I HAVE NEVER watch a single piece.........movie or TV series. Nothing against it, just hardly tune in to ang moh channels. I am a Channel 8 person lah. Besides, over here, I have to pay cable to get Chinese channels. Not cheap leh. So, of course must live up to kiasuism.......watch what I pay lah.Originally posted by sbst275:No one interested in Star Wars exhibits?![]()
good good ..... fridays mornings are always nice ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooo, Fatum! And you finally make your appearance!How are you?
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, sbs........you may find this hard to believe but I HAVE NEVER watch a single piece.........movie or TV series. Nothing against it, just hardly tune in to ang moh channels. I am a Channel 8 person lah. Besides, over here, I have to pay cable to get Chinese channels. Not cheap leh. So, of course must live up to kiasuism.......watch what I pay lah.![]()
hahahaaa.........kum siah, kum siah.Originally posted by The man who was death:so kor lian, cheer up!! i sing hokkein song for you, tan lui??
Originally posted by Fatum:good good ..... fridays mornings are always nice ....
(if you're not waiting crossed legged for the toilet that is .....)
Originally posted by Fatum:eating breaky ...
is two hard boiled eggs too much for a day ? ...
*pats stomach ......![]()
Erm... then what's stopping you?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:feel like sleeping...![]()
hee hee.........yeah, drama is my main source of entertainment.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah... sick but not too sick to watch drama ah?
Gee, hope that you'll feel better soon. These days, the flu virus can be pretty tough to fight. In the meantime, you feel like the living dead.
Take care, ok? Sleep well, drink lots of fluids, don't eat foodstuff that you aren't supposed to!![]()
hello fatum.........Originally posted by Fatum:good good ..... fridays mornings are always nice ....
(if you're not waiting crossed legged for the toilet that is .....)
dun wana waste friday nite sleeping..Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... then what's stopping you?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hello fatum.........
........but i thought cammy gave you a potty already?![]()
Traffic's heavy bah? It took me some time to get this page to appear too so I guess the server's probably a bit bogged down tonight.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............yes, missy.
oh, rhonda......how come i can't see the aquarium pictures?
anyways, nite nite, rhonda. sweet dreams.
have a great weekend!!!![]()