?Originally posted by littlestream:hello fatum.........
........but i thought cammy gave you a potty already?![]()
nighty rhonda ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit the weekend already?!![]()
Oh drats... today's already a Friday!The past few days I was so overwhelmed by the home incident that I'm in a blur now.
littlestream, have a good weekend yourself!See you next week!
OK, nite nite everyone! Have a good weekend! See you around!![]()
hee hee..........yes sir!Originally posted by Fatum:?............
you ah ... stay away from pistachos today hor ....![]()
still here but action a bit slow lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:Zhao liao ah?? nvm today ch5 movie hoh kua
it snowed on tues ... and now it's rained this morning .... ting tong weather ....Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........yes sir!
is it snowing yet? i went home in the midst of hailstones last evening. and this morning? driving in light flurries.old man winter is really knocking on my door.
horror movie, urban legends. weekend the same lah kua tak kah qiuOriginally posted by littlestream:still here but action a bit slow lah.
kua si mi? anyways, enjoy watching. and great weekend too eh?![]()
oh, we also have ting tong weather. wonder what is MG up to?Originally posted by Fatum:it snowed on tues ... and now it's rained this morning .... ting tong weather ....
but then that's saskatchewan for you ...![]()
bye bye!!Originally posted by littlestream:okay, fatum and deathy. i got to go. got farewell lunch to attend.
aiyoh, i think this person never in her wildest dream thinks she will ever lose her job. she works for a very senior person. but sekali this senior person left the bank. i think medical condition. so you see? even how up there one is, cannot escape health. anyways, since this senior person boh liao, this lady also boh liao. *sigh* another stats to add that nothing last forever. cherish while we have or at it. yah?
okay, bye bye. have fun with whatever's on your plate and a great weekend.![]()
i got to pang seh you also liao ... time for school ...Originally posted by The man who was death:bye bye!!
left alone with fatum now![]()
huh??? okayOriginally posted by Fatum:i got to pang seh you also liao ... time for school ...
see you back during lunchie hour kay ...![]()
not really, some watch footballOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
Thinks everyone in SG is out
no noOriginally posted by the Bear:must go move in to Far Left as revenge
Originally posted by laurence82:no no
its just that, kops is a also a Leftie![]()
so that's only 1?Originally posted by laurence82:no no
its just that, kops is a also a Leftie![]()