Originally posted by why not??:Mr bus says you are diligent, have planned properly bef spamming here
[b]yo wuddup guez whos bak yo mothafuc'kas itz fity cent in da hoodt' git yo ass upp heer shet yo moth n see muh mothafuc'kin pics widd ma nigga homiez o ah'm bustin uh cap in ya. fo shizzle ma nizzle.
]
simi taiji make me happy?Originally posted by sbst275:wu Stella boh?
You should be happy
Yesterday ZB got 1 article complaining against SBS on the NAC buses, guess what? 1 day aft the report, SBS deployed more AC buses on 151Originally posted by stellazio:simi taiji make me happy?![]()
steady la..but the timing where i normally take bus all off peak one..Originally posted by sbst275:Yesterday ZB got 1 article complaining against SBS on the NAC buses, guess what? 1 day aft the report, SBS deployed more AC buses on 151
Actually it is not just 151.. Apparently, they knew trouble is coming
No No NoOriginally posted by stellazio:steady la..but the timing where i normally take bus all off peak one..![]()
All along have already mahOriginally posted by The man who was death:Hey hey hey!!
there's a bunch of guys opening a forum for their yahoo grp, the forum is our activities, looks like it's gonna be another bus forum, isolated.![]()
wooo...shiok now no need wait for 154 come nia..151 also can take..but if only it still ended up at the old hougang south interchange soo much better..hai..Originally posted by sbst275:No No No
They have deployed more, those NAC buses dump to the depot
Actually, the have 100 spare aircon buses rotting at depot
whr got?? i see them only open today lehOriginally posted by sbst275:All along have already mah
you're the one..Originally posted by The man who was death:why suddenly u two talk bus??
whr got??Originally posted by stellazio:you're the one..![]()
They fear ppl take the opportunity and complain furtherOriginally posted by stellazio:wooo...shiok now no need wait for 154 come nia..151 also can take..but if only it still ended up at the old hougang south interchange soo much better..hai..![]()
he mapleing..soo dare not see u..Originally posted by The man who was death:My beloved starpuppo neva come here for long long liao dunno what happen to him![]()
we agreed to play SP2 together but he nowhere to be seen now
Yah horOriginally posted by The man who was death:My beloved starpuppo neva come here for long long liao dunno what happen to him![]()
we agreed to play SP2 together but he nowhere to be seen now
He study for O level lah, but O lvl finish liao he still no comeOriginally posted by stellazio:he mapleing..soo dare not see u..![]()
i pm him alreadyOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah hor
Go SB and page
banquet staff very good pay..minimum 6 bucks..Originally posted by The man who was death:I want to look for part time job can reco??