where??Originally posted by stellazio:banquet staff very good pay..minimum 6 bucks..![]()
be pro-active a bit, don't wait for newspaper ads to come out, i went knocking on the doors of the places i thought would be a good place to work ...Originally posted by The man who was death:I want to look for part time job can reco??
can like this one ah?? my skin not thick lahOriginally posted by Fatum:be pro-active a bit, don't wait for newspaper ads to come out, i went knocking on the doors of the places i thought would be a good place to work ...
can .... looking for a job is like chasing a girl ... must be pro active mah ....Originally posted by The man who was death:can like this one ah?? my skin not thick lah
issit veggie char siew?? they all put veggie char siew in fried rice nowOriginally posted by the Bear:eating fried rice.. not very nice but heck.. it's something.. dinner at 11pm.. one of the negatives of my work
rice overcooked or u overcook the rice??Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. home made stuff... not very nice.. kinda.. overcooked..
Originally posted by The man who was death:rice overcooked or u overcook the rice??
a bit bo liao but nth else to talk abt
well, i use fresh rice, but put in slightly less water ... overnight rice a bit siap siap .... not very nice .....Originally posted by laurence82:always use rice that been left overnight
not so sticky![]()
can just cook the rice and then put in freezer for a while and after it cook. i always do this oneOriginally posted by laurence82:always use rice that been left overnight
not so sticky![]()
slightly less water?Originally posted by Fatum:well, i use fresh rice, but put in slightly less water ... overnight rice a bit siap siap .... not very nice .....![]()
must put in a bit of mixed peas and veggies mah ! ....Originally posted by The man who was death:i always put chicken frankies, egg, prawns or batang hee in my fried rice.
u??
no way!!!Originally posted by Fatum:must put in a bit of mixed peas and veggies mah ! ....
too salty liao, batang hee can alreadyOriginally posted by the Bear:folks never put in the most important ingredient.. salted fish!
oh well.. i need to go trim my claws...
Originally posted by Fatum:can .... looking for a job is like chasing a girl ... must be pro active mah ....
if you're going to just sit at home and look at newspapers, then what you'll get will be those bo lang ai jobs lor ...