what was the dish?Originally posted by the Bear:damn... i wanna go eat crab!
btw, i love eating crab
Originally posted by laurence82:what was the dish?
i heard fish, then i saw some crabs, and they couldnt make up their mind whether its curry or coconut milk dish

This place is quite new leh...maybe a few months old. U came back on vacation and tried it?Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of crabs, there's this ang mo kio ave 1 kopitiam, anyone tried that before ? ......
the crab beehoon is to die for !!! ....![]()
yeps .....Originally posted by Wanda:This place is quite new leh...maybe a few months old. U came back on vacation and tried it?
Bear, it's beside the AMK Ave 1 mkt/hawker centre which is directly across the road from Bishan Park II. Run by Yishun seafood village or something, and they serve the hor fun on the Oh Pah Heoh (Oh par leaf - anyone knows the English name for this leave?). I did not try the crab.
Deathman, try asking the job agencies to see if they have the type of PT jobs u want. Many jobs go thru' the agencies and never appear in the newspaper. E.g. Kelly Services (used to be called Business Trends) is not bad.
u open liao lor ur siggy from what anime one??Originally posted by stellazio:why nobody open chatterbox?![]()
dunno...just chanced upon it and decided i should use it..Originally posted by The man who was death:u open liao lor ur siggy from what anime one??
ni zai xiang si mur ah??Originally posted by stellazio:dunno...just chanced upon it and decided i should use it..![]()
nothing just remembering my childhood..Originally posted by The man who was death:ni zai xiang si mur ah??![]()
innocent?? ur siggy not innocent leh, anyway my childhood is so darkOriginally posted by stellazio:nothing just remembering my childhood..
where kids are only living in their own world,soo pure and innocent..![]()
wah lau deathy ..... it is dark only if you want it to be ....Originally posted by The man who was death:innocent?? ur siggy not innocent leh, anyway my childhood is so dark![]()
only pri 1 and 2 happy and then bullied by ppl from pri 3 onwardsOriginally posted by Fatum:wah lau deathy ..... it is dark only if you want it to be ....![]()
Evil-ningOriginally posted by elindra:Evening peeps
well ... you're still around kicking right .....Originally posted by The man who was death:only pri 1 and 2 happy and then bullied by ppl from pri 3 onwards