Good Evening...Originally posted by elindra:Evening peeps
But i see ppl childhood, teenage years so happy, so many beautiful memories and i boh, nothing worth to reminisence abt. haiz..like go through teen life like neva go through liddat.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... you're still around kicking right .....
treat life as a never ending learning process lah ... by the time we learn everything, it's time to go liao .... so LIVE, don't think so much ...
btw how's the job hunt coming along ? ... have you been proactive ? ....
try calling Adecco .... the bugis office, nah:
http://www.adecco-asia.com/singapore/index.asp
swimmer crabs in tom yam soup .... hmmmmmm ....Originally posted by the Bear:just had dinner... talking about crabs yesterday, tonight i had 4 swimmer crabs
nice to eat!
aiyah .... that is why memories are always BITTER-sweet mah ......Originally posted by The man who was death:But i see ppl childhood, teenage years so happy, so many beautiful memories and i boh, nothing worth to reminisence abt. haiz..like go through teen life like neva go through liddat.
I search for jobs at jobstreet, very hard to find and then look ard at forums.
will try link thanks!!![]()
its not innocent only if you think it isn't..childhood sweetheart..now in our age still can find meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:innocent?? ur siggy not innocent leh, anyway my childhood is so dark![]()
You are not innocentOriginally posted by stellazio:its not innocent only if you think it isn't..childhood sweetheart..now in our age still can find meh?![]()
actually my childhood sweetheart is my cousinOriginally posted by stellazio:its not innocent only if you think it isn't..childhood sweetheart..now in our age still can find meh?![]()
A lot of jobs need at least o level i dun even have cham lahOriginally posted by Fatum:aiyah .... that is why memories are always BITTER-sweet mah ......
Adecco has some very interesting jobs, call them .... they were the ones who found me that bunny mascot thingy last time .... earning 15 an hour ....
takes one to know one..but cannot liddat judge me..Originally posted by sbst275:You are not innocent
Originally posted by elindra:You and your damn imbibing.
still can find childhood sweetheart around ar?thats probaly from way back den still together,my generation i think bo liao la..it died when i came to this world..Originally posted by sbst275:Well, there are still
waiter don't need and its one of the best paying jobs for one without an O level cert seriously..Go find a job in those hotels and work as a banquet stuff,and with xmas coming,it only means OT pay..Originally posted by The man who was death:A lot of jobs need at least o level i dun even have cham lah
But damn tiring leh and you do alot of crappy stuffOriginally posted by stellazio:waiter don't need and its one of the best paying jobs for one without an O level cert seriously..Go find a job in those hotels and work as a banquet stuff,and with xmas coming,it only means OT pay..![]()
newspaper never see their ads leh, tommorrow must buy straits times and seeOriginally posted by stellazio:waiter don't need and its one of the best paying jobs for one without an O level cert seriously..Go find a job in those hotels and work as a banquet stuff,and with xmas coming,it only means OT pay..![]()
I suggest you call the hotel up directly coz they don't advertise all the timeOriginally posted by The man who was death:newspaper never see their ads leh, tommorrow must buy straits times and see
my friend tyco,within 2 weeks he got posted to the private vip rooms and after a month or so,he got shifted to the bar..hotel bar is damn slack,and same pay rate..Originally posted by elindra:But damn tiring leh and you do alot of crappy stuff
hmmm... i go try my luck at amara this weekendOriginally posted by elindra:I suggest you call the hotel up directly coz they don't advertise all the time
they won't advertise for waiters,but they always need..and i recommend you to hurry up,before all the other O level and A level peeps start taking up the jobs.. Cause usually they go in groups..Originally posted by The man who was death:newspaper never see their ads leh, tommorrow must buy straits times and see
actually a few days ago my ex company asked me whether i wana work part time for them during the sitex exhibition...sell laptops for fujitsu,but not sure now still need anot..but i heard they are quite understaffed cause a few full timers left recently..and besides the lady boss damn pretty..Originally posted by The man who was death:hmmm... i go try my luck at amara this weekend