xiao didi..Originally posted by The man who was death:hmm... i wonder if my cousin remb me...so many years liao
That time you still xddOriginally posted by The man who was death:hmm... i wonder if my cousin remb me...so many years liao
si mah?? then i must go quicklyOriginally posted by stellazio:actually a few days ago my ex company asked me whether i wana work part time for them during the sitex exhibition...sell laptops for fujitsu,but not sure now still need anot..but i heard they are quite understaffed cause a few full timers left recently..and besides the lady boss damn pretty..![]()
not that time,still is..Originally posted by sbst275:That time you still xdd
Your mum?Originally posted by The man who was death:actually my childhood sweetheart is my cousinmy mom buay song with her mum so never keep in touch for long time liao, she now grown up more chio but no feeling liao.
Well, if you can talk so much on birds and the bees at this age, you really know lots than us during our timeOriginally posted by stellazio:takes one to know one..but cannot liddat judge me..
but i not working,soo duno can intro u anot..steady got free polo shirt somemore..plus meals are provided..Originally posted by The man who was death:si mah?? then i must go quickly![]()
school teach one..Originally posted by sbst275:Well, if you can talk so much on birds and the bees at this age, you really know lots than us during our time
she also xiao girl girl, up till now i still remb her altough it was cos i like her, better not think too much cos like incest liddatOriginally posted by sbst275:That time you still xdd
Actually, my sis is 1 example. In sec sch till think poly time..Originally posted by stellazio:still can find childhood sweetheart around ar?thats probaly from way back den still together,my generation i think bo liao la..it died when i came to this world..![]()
Have been seeing the ads already on CNAOriginally posted by stellazio:actually a few days ago my ex company asked me whether i wana work part time for them during the sitex exhibition...sell laptops for fujitsu,but not sure now still need anot..but i heard they are quite understaffed cause a few full timers left recently..and besides the lady boss damn pretty..![]()
Yeap, on the way he talksOriginally posted by stellazio:not that time,still is..![]()
for sitex exhibition,or companies recruiting?Originally posted by sbst275:Have been seeing the ads already on CNA
Our time not like that, that's why we haiz when we watched the news on the recent pollsOriginally posted by stellazio:school teach one..![]()
FormerOriginally posted by stellazio:for sitex exhibition,or companies recruiting?![]()
its also because singapore getting more westernized..balls grow bigger..from pa gor li to play billard..Originally posted by sbst275:Our time not like that, that's why we haiz when we watched the news on the recent polls
alot of people sure attend one..cause year end,alot of people think of gifts and everything..maybe i wana go buy my external hdd too..Originally posted by sbst275:Former
Aiyah, our time still the bestOriginally posted by stellazio:its also because singapore getting more westernized..balls grow bigger..from pa gor li to play billard..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:alot of people sure attend one..cause year end,alot of people think of gifts and everything..maybe i wana go buy my external hdd too..![]()
you wan buy laptop ar?Originally posted by sbst275:
Me maybe dragged by wife to go there
But me wanna see got new laptop or not..
Tong Xin Yuan, that DaQiu plight
imo,its the best paid job for someone without any qualifications and a good enriching experience for young people too..Originally posted by Fatum:deathy, my advice it to go look for a waitering job ....
you'll learn and see the ugliest side of people .... all the chao quan and all .... good experience .... go into resturants between lunch and dinner, and just ask ..... that's how i found mine ..... like stella said, most times they won't advertise for positions one ....
Already she say dun buy tosihiba, no earth socket one... zhao tian si liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:you wan buy laptop ar?
*dun buy toshiba*...![]()
toshiba's expensive ... somemore i don't like the keyboard ... overly sensitive liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Already she say dun buy tosihiba, no earth socket one... zhao tian si liao
She knows better than me, somemore she is in the gen where many ger took engineering