I got IBM T-43 with the expertise from herOriginally posted by Fatum:toshiba's expensive ... somemore i don't like the keyboard ... overly sensitive liao
NP took it for one year,all my friend bought,hahaha...all kana change hard disk or reformat or some other problems within the first 6 months..Afterall, toshiba is aOriginally posted by sbst275:Already she say dun buy tosihiba, no earth socket one... zhao tian si liao
She knows better than me, somemore she is in the gen where many ger took engineering
WahahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:NP took it for one year,all my friend bought,hahaha...all kana change hard disk or reformat or some other problems within the first 6 months..Afterall, toshiba is a
Recreated In Phillipines.. product..![]()
IBM is ugly man,and kinda heavy too..fujitsu keyboard damn nice,but lousy graphic cards,dell cheap and reliable but nothing too fantastic,acer is another dying breed purely for the working class like IBM..Mac is cool but recommended for people in the graphics and design industry..Originally posted by sbst275:I got IBM T-43 with the expertise from her![]()
ya mine was dell,and basket in the year i entered they never offer dell..haizz..Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
Heard from the neighbour, NP this year have Dell ar? Lagi si
Yah lah, IBM is or or... But so far so goodOriginally posted by stellazio:IBM is ugly man,and kinda heavy too..fujitsu keyboard damn nice,but lousy graphic cards,dell cheap and reliable but nothing too fantastic,acer is another dying breed purely for the working class like IBM..Mac is cool but recommended for people in the graphics and design industry..![]()
Dell prob is that any taiji, only they can settleOriginally posted by stellazio:ya mine was dell,and basket in the year i entered they never offer dell..haizz..![]()
and for IT geeks too .... at my uni people throw darts at bill gates face one ... and some people will not be caught dead working on a windows platform .... i bring my XP lappie to the lab, and all those geeks look at me one kind ....Originally posted by stellazio:Mac is cool but recommended for people in the graphics and design industry..![]()
go check out the latest iMac desktop ....Originally posted by the Bear:forget about WIntel.. go get a Powerbook
not very useful for an office guy in the bus industry..Originally posted by the Bear:forget about WIntel.. go get a Powerbook
Originally posted by Fatum:go check out the latest iMac desktop ....
comes with built in camera ! ... damm cool ! ...![]()
sony had a laptop model that came with a built in camera 3 years ago..Originally posted by Fatum:go check out the latest iMac desktop ....
comes with built in camera ! ... damm cool ! ...![]()
Chassis building you mean?Originally posted by stellazio:not very useful for an office guy in the bus industry..
then again he could do the designing of future buses..![]()
the daphne is the one from sgidol?Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. many people's fantasies
Ericia all wet in a white kimono!
Originally posted by stellazio:the daphne is the one from sgidol?![]()
talking about her,since the new semester started i haven't seen her in school yet..hmmm as compared to last sem when i saw her at least twice a week..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. she slurs her words..
but she seems pretty game up to now.. extreme gross food next