Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh noooooooooooooooooooo!!!
I just seriously read up on Narcolepsy... and darnit... I have ALL the symptoms!!![]()
AAAAaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! I AM Narcoleptic!!!![]()
Now, I really really need Someone to Watch Over Me liao!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wats narcothingy?![]()
the sgF health clinic says i am likely to have bi-polar...Originally posted by the Bear:google it
it's a sleep disorder where people fall asleep at any time, anywhere..
It's NOT fixed by sleeping... cause even if I sleep eight hours, I'll still remain narcoleptic.Originally posted by the Bear:trust me when i say you're narcoleptic...
now.. fix it.. sleep when you have to...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the sgF health clinic says i am likely to have bi-polar...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:It's NOT fixed by sleeping... cause even if I sleep eight hours, I'll still remain narcoleptic.
StarPuppy, you can read about it: http://www.sleepdisorderchannel.net/narcolepsy/diagnosis.shtml.
hmm...i know deathy but whos stella...sorry if i dun know...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I think now that exams are over, can ask StarPuppy, deathy and stella out for bowling!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the sgF health clinic says i am likely to have bi-polar...![]()
I AM falling asleep mid-sentence! My close friends have all witnessed that happening before!Originally posted by the Bear:what i think is.. for you, it'll help..
you're not falling asleep mid-sentence.. so i think it's just lack of quality sleep..
they are giving a rough guess based on my mere info of a question...not enough info givenOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
What sgF clinic?? How did they diagnose you? Being bipolar is pretty serious with implications!!Erm... you're joking, right?
See, I guessed as much! It takes a lotta tests and in the meantime, a lot of weird behaviour in the person, to be diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder!Originally posted by StarPuppy:they are giving a rough guess based on my mere info of a question...not enough info given
*pokes* haha *pokes* haha

since when did i say that?i just said my ex boss is pretty...Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!!
You mean nowadays, the critieria for one's job search includes 'boss must be good-looking'??![]()
why do you keep thinking that way??Originally posted by the Bear:still think this:
is a sly prod to rockey to do something
don't make her worryOriginally posted by the Bear:just don't fall asleep when you're sticking a needle into a patient
Originally posted by Rhonda:See, I guessed as much! It takes a lotta tests and in the meantime, a lot of weird behaviour in the person, to be diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder!You'd have to start making appts with IMH too!
THE PRESENTATION OF SYMPTOMS:Originally posted by StarPuppy:the sgF health clinic says i am likely to have bi-polar...![]()
THE DIAGNOSIS MADE:Originally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes happy and sometimes sad for no reason...erm..like PMS?![]()
but its for guys
NOTE: the forumnite who came up with the diagnosis is not a health-care personnel, just a regular visitor like everyone else with no medical background, hence watch what you say about "the sgF health clinic"...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Doctor, is it called Bipolar Disorder or something like that? Forget liao.
me dumbdumb maOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Aiyoh!! StarPuppy!!! I can't believe that sgF clinic means sgForums Clinic!!![]()
I lagi cannot believe that you actually believe hook, line and barrel... erm... lock, stock and barrel... or is it hook, line and sinker?![]()
Anyways, I lagi cannot believe that you took that as the gospel truth!! Aiyoh! StarPuppy, have to be more seng mok, cannot be so naive, okie?Afterwards, tio pian very cham!
Nobody but a qualified doctor can make a diagnosis like Bipolar Disorder, alright?![]()