Originally posted by Ferret:Evening folks![]()
Always around, me lurking here all the timeOriginally posted by laurence82:ahhh its the ferret
long time no see
hey hey bear. heh hehe. Me is all right. Btw, I'm heading for Sitex 2006 tmlz. You going ?Originally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
been ages
how have you been? more than good, i hope!
Originally posted by Ferret:hey hey bear. heh hehe. Me is all right. Btw, I'm heading for Sitex 2006 tmlz. You going ?
Expo hall 5 and 6. Should be awesome stuff there.Originally posted by the Bear:where is it?
i kena go to work, then after that, kena go for monthly briefing of the team, then kena go makan coz one of the fellas kena transferred out..
a lot of "kena"
Originally posted by Ferret:Expo hall 5 and 6. Should be awesome stuff there.
Awwwww.... You should go. It's on till this sunday.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. i gotta give it a miss then.. thought maybe at Suntec.. i'll be there for the makan session.. probably will end around 8-ish..
darn my lousy schedule!
else i get to go and see you again..
... and the exhibition too!
Originally posted by Ferret:Awwwww.... You should go. It's on till this sunday.![]()
Yes. I have a lot of stuff to do today. One busy rodent here.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its another new day everyone...![]()
I like x'mas too. This will be my second year being sober on x'mas. And counting !Originally posted by laurence82:one more mth to xmas
i love end of the year season![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:one more mth to xmas
i love end of the year season![]()
Cant. Working on weekends.Originally posted by the Bear:i wish..
Friday.. night shift..
Saturday, sleep whole day, then turn up at department D&D..
Sunday, maybe go... but don't bet on it.. probably hung over
wanna go again on Sunday?
where is west bowl?Originally posted by the Bear:i would love December.. coz i'm on leave from 16th onwards until i go back to work on 2 Jan 2006!
and during that time, anyone wants to go bowling, i'm game! especially at West Bowl...
$5.80 for 3 games during weekdays.. up to 7pm
Originally posted by Ferret:Cant. Working on weekends.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:where is west bowl?![]()
oh that place..it has a pool area too right?i think i been there before..Originally posted by the Bear:West Coast Recreation Centre...
just along AYE opposite Clementi Sports Complex...
the rain is making me late everyday..Originally posted by laurence82:I lke Nov to Dec
coz
its always raining, i like wet morning and wet night
i like the look of the streets when its raining at night
i like the peace and quiet, no more rushing to do projects and stuff
my family usually hop into the car and go look at the light up at orchard
its going to be a new year![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:oh that place..it has a pool area too right?i think i been there before..![]()
Wah lau. Darn envious now. Such long leave ????Originally posted by the Bear:i would love December.. coz i'm on leave from 16th onwards until i go back to work on 2 Jan 2006!
and during that time, anyone wants to go bowling, i'm game! especially at West Bowl...
$5.80 for 3 games during weekdays.. up to 7pm
most jobs gives u 14 days leave per year to clear ma..Originally posted by Ferret:Wah lau. Darn envious now. Such long leave ????
*jealous*
Bowling...hmmm yeah sure.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Wah lau. Darn envious now. Such long leave ????
*jealous*
Bowling...hmmm yeah sure.![]()