I'm more interested in the actual Science Ctr than in the Star Wars Exhibition. I have never watched any single episode of Star Wars in its entirety!Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, star wars i like the movie, but exhibition...hmmmmm
har? just to look at science centre?Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm more interested in the actual Science Ctr than in the Star Wars Exhibition. I have never watched any single episode of Star Wars in its entirety!![]()
you shouldn't be afraid..Originally posted by Rhonda:No way in hell I'm going!
A lot of guys there are hum sup... only interested in looking at chio bu's.And then, there are the downright weirdos, like ceecookie!
Bbbbbrrrrr!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:har? just to look at science centre?![]()
Ah. Means West Bowl's out too LOLOriginally posted by the Bear:how about West Bowl?
coz it's also around the same distance
that tesla coil has been there since a decade ago..i got soo sick of it cause my pri sch used to have membership there,and every single excursion would be there..Originally posted by the Bear:i love that place!
last time i was there, they had this huge whacking Tesla Coil which shot out sparks and lightning everywhere!
the first time i went there was primary threeOriginally posted by the Bear:i love that place!
last time i was there, they had this huge whacking Tesla Coil which shot out sparks and lightning everywhere!
Originally posted by laurence82:har? just to look at science centre?![]()
Hmm... then you wanna go? I'm going next week. Thinking either Tuesday or Wednesday.Originally posted by the Bear:i love that place!
*fall off chair*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
No... to give you a chance to look at me!![]()
Wah lau eh... you keep falling off chairs!Originally posted by laurence82:*fall off chair*
Eh... so, Tue or Wed?Originally posted by the Bear:i won't mind..
i love these things.. and museums too.. and art galleries.. and stuff like that!
I am kinda sure your butt's black and blue from all that fallingOriginally posted by laurence82:*fall off chair*
what istimewa place?Originally posted by Rhonda:Is Deathy around? I wanna tell him that I think I know where the istimewa place is already!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I am kinda sure your butt's black and blue from all that falling
*gRInZ*
no larOriginally posted by Ferret:I am kinda sure your butt's black and blue from all that falling
*gRInZ*
Eh... *scratches head... does that mean yes or no?Originally posted by the Bear:tak boleh.. next week.. wednesday is day off.. going bowling again
Laurence's a HE ?Originally posted by the Bear:i think he likes it
he's EVIL
Deathy's favourite nasi padang stall.Originally posted by laurence82:what istimewa place?
Originally posted by Ferret:Laurence's a HE ?
Sheesh. Did we have this conversation before ?