1stOriginally posted by Rhonda:Huan Ying Guang Ling!!![]()
More or lessOriginally posted by tare:night owl starts so early? each take 12 hrs shift issit? hehehee
Yeah!Originally posted by tare:night owl starts so early? each take 12 hrs shift issit? hehehee
Who interested?Originally posted by The man who was death:Our football team again cannot score
Our 'glory days' back in the '90's over liao.Originally posted by The man who was death:Our football team again cannot score
after tiger cup victory tot they will do better but still same same but better performance than their first matchOriginally posted by Rhonda:Our 'glory days' back in the '90's over liao.
i also liddat, tao bo two packets of chai perng from different and then use microwave.Originally posted by Rhonda:What's everyone's plans for tonight?
Just now, when I went out to Holland V, I bought a Subway sandwich for dinner so no need to go out now.Two-in-one trip!
See, smart (or lazy) or not?
heheheee sooo clever!Originally posted by Rhonda:What's everyone's plans for tonight?
Just now, when I went out to Holland V, I bought a Subway sandwich for dinner so no need to go out now.Two-in-one trip!
6 or 12 inches ? ....Originally posted by Rhonda:What's everyone's plans for tonight?
if u lazy u should just get 2 packets of chai peng at the SAME stall...Originally posted by The man who was death:i also liddat, tao bo two packets of chai perng from different and then use microwave.
cha perng for me today
Muahahahahhaa...Originally posted by Fatum:6 or 12 inches ? ....
the sub i mean ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:6 or 12 inches ? ....
the sub i mean ...![]()
see lah.Originally posted by Rhonda:What's everyone's plans for tonight?
I like to eat chai perng mahOriginally posted by tare:if u lazy u should just get 2 packets of chai peng at the SAME stall...
if u r smart, u would have thot of something different to eat....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I come in and saw this I got a shock![]()
6" only lah!
I've never ever attempted the 12" and don't think I can do that feat!THAT much bread has got to make one jelak (sick of eating bread), man!
Oh, izzit??!!Originally posted by sbst275:Rhon, that cream you recommended days back, gosh it cost $13.50!
Originally posted by X-men:I come in and saw this I got a shock![]()
What cream *gets kaypoh*Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, izzit??!!Sorry, I don't know cause I get my ward doc to write a prescription for me and get it over the pharmacy at work and they just deduct my employee benefit / pay for it so I never knew how much it cost.
Actually, I got a few tubes free because I had a skin condition that was work-related.