hehehe.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
6" only lah!
I've never ever attempted the 12" and don't think I can do that feat!THAT much bread has got to make one jelak (sick of eating bread), man!
No wonderOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh, izzit??!!Sorry, I don't know cause I get my ward doc to write a prescription for me and get it over the pharmacy at work and they just deduct my employee benefit / pay for it so I never knew how much it cost.
Actually, I got a few tubes free because I had a skin condition that was work-related.
Some cream that stops allergic skin conditions. If the common OTC ones don't work, and the milder prescription ones don't either, this one ought to do the job - Betametasone, cause it has a small %age of steroids in it.Originally posted by elindra:What cream *gets kaypoh*
Or, just go with whatever the GP prescribes you. Don't HAVE to get that one.Originally posted by sbst275:No wonder
Think have to see GP, maybe it is cheaper than buying from NHG pharmacy...
I did remember there is 1 kind they ask you to use it as a shower cream kinda of sort right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Some cream that stops allergic skin conditions. If the common OTC ones don't work, and the milder prescription ones don't either, this one ought to do the job - Betametasone, cause it has a small %age of steroids in it.
OK....Originally posted by Rhonda:Or, just go with whatever the GP prescribes you. Don't HAVE to get that one.
good lor u have lunnerOriginally posted by stellazio:woo..all already prepared dinner ar,sian i'm still full from my lunch..![]()
bear ever inhaled 1.5 foot sub in one go.....Originally posted by s|nNeD:hehehe.
i had 2 footlongs in one day...
think it was a 3 hr interval.
WahahahaOriginally posted by elindra:My dinner is at home sitting in the microwave waiting for me![]()
i have no dinner... maybe later go thr see got wat just anyhow grab something bah....Originally posted by elindra:My dinner is at home sitting in the microwave waiting for me![]()
Huh??Originally posted by sbst275:I did remember there is 1 kind they ask you to use it as a shower cream kinda of sort right?
He has many other gastronomic feats that we know of too!Originally posted by tare:bear ever inhaled 1.5 foot sub in one go.....![]()
One tub like that, it is green label or something like thatOriginally posted by Rhonda:Huh??
I think you have to be more specific when you're discussing such things because it's like bo tao bo bway! (no head no tail)![]()
HahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah, the Holland V nasi lemak is soooo nice, I feel like eating it for dinner again!
Their sambal is sooooo sedap!!![]()
For what purpose?Originally posted by sbst275:One tub like that, it is green label or something like that
Use it as if you are using soap to shower
u want this thread to be how many pages??!!Originally posted by Rhonda:He has many other gastronomic feats that we know of too!
Shall I list what he ate at MM once?![]()
Rashes lorOriginally posted by Rhonda:For what purpose?
No idea. Only know that there's something like Pinetarsol for bathing for folks with chicken pox.
wat he does... is not normal...Originally posted by Rhonda:He has many other gastronomic feats that we know of too!
Shall I list what he ate at MM once?![]()
Actually, he skips meals, and then he eats a lot at one go.Originally posted by s|nNeD:wat he does... is not normal...
see yaOriginally posted by The man who was death:My cha perng lai liao, go eat le