Bon Appetit!Originally posted by The man who was death:My cha perng lai liao, go eat le
she have her own forum..Originally posted by Rhonda:These days, we don't see littlestream here anymore!![]()
Think she is around lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:These days, we don't see littlestream here anymore!![]()
it's 4.30 am now mah .....Originally posted by Rhonda:These days, we don't see littlestream here anymore!![]()
HAHAHA.... suggestive mah. I don't know if you ppl are talking about sword swallowing or what mah.Originally posted by Rhonda:
Oh yeah, hor!!
Wah, you so dirty-minded!! I wasn't even thinking of that!! AAAaaaah Harharharharhahahaha!!!!![]()
I bought it a few days back... ate one and had to keep another in the fridge for two days until I had the urge to eat it again!Originally posted by X-men:I going to buy polar special pie 2 for $3.90
Even so, she doesn't visit us anymore!Originally posted by sbst275:Think she is around lah
Originally posted by X-men:HAHAHA.... suggestive mah. I don't know if you ppl are talking about sword swallowing or what mah.
offer still on at Blk 4Originally posted by Rhonda:I bought it a few days back... ate one and had to keep another in the fridge for two days until I had the urge to eat it again!![]()
so ..... littlestream is a drama queenOriginally posted by stellazio:she have her own forum..![]()
that generation of course la..Originally posted by InnoHippo:so ..... littlestream is a drama queen![]()
So, like that and she forsakes us liao!Originally posted by stellazio:she have her own forum..![]()
Nite nite, Fatum! Sleep tight!Originally posted by Fatum:nighty nights to you all first ....
Catch you peeps during my lunchie hour later okie ...![]()
Me dun drink Choya much these daysOriginally posted by Rhonda:AAaaaahhh... Just mixed myself a nice glass of Choya + Pokka Honey Lemon Green Tea! Soooo goooood!!
What's on TV tonight?![]()
OKOriginally posted by laurence82:you get tonnes of these kind of people ard
how the heck this zilchster get on board in the first place?
em...Originally posted by s|nNeD:finally done with hanging up the christmas decor at my office.
phew...
Originally posted by sbst275:Me dun drink Choya much these days
Where is that Ah Lau? Left his dandruff at the day crapbox