Think ran off liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
It's not too early anymore!Originally posted by sbst275:em...
It is only 1 mth more
Why is the Christmas deco up so fast?![]()
Heck care abt Orchard Rd, 10% decline in biz there since ERP implementedOriginally posted by Rhonda:It's not too early anymore!
In fact, the lights are all up in Orchard Road for quite some time liao!![]()
wah... how u know???Originally posted by sbst275:Heck care abt Orchard Rd, 10% decline in biz there since ERP implemented
Reported in ZBOriginally posted by s|nNeD:wah... how u know???
everyone start to park their car at FAR EAST that area liao...
hahaha.
Tangs onwards... bo lang liao.
Get real is nice...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh sorry, not documentary but current affairs program, 'Get Real', with Diana Ser.
One of the monks they just interviewed lives in the same block as I do. Wow... he used to be a stockbroker cum Financial Analyst!![]()
Now they are repeating it on Ch 5Originally posted by s|nNeD:Get real is nice...
No TV to watch leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Now they are repeating it on Ch 5
Office? Oops, wasn't it tempting?Originally posted by s|nNeD:No TV to watch leh...
in office that is.
Well, it is best to get a job in a profession that I likeOriginally posted by s|nNeD:just a topic for thought...
Don't you wish sometimes that you're a superstar... or getting that dream job that you've always wanted and wished how life would unfold itself into something beautiful?
Not saying that life now is not beautiful... but wouldn't it be nice...
*starts singing*
Wouldn't it be nice...
of course.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, it is best to get a job in a profession that I like
But just can't get it...
I hate fame
I want to be Mrs President!Originally posted by s|nNeD:just a topic for thought...
Don't you wish sometimes that you're a superstar... or getting that dream job that you've always wanted and wished how life would unfold itself into something beautiful?
Not saying that life now is not beautiful... but wouldn't it be nice...
*starts singing*
Wouldn't it be nice...
Hmmm...Originally posted by Rhonda:I want to be Mrs President!Got money, prestige, and lotsa maids and helpers!
Yeah hor!Originally posted by s|nNeD:Hmmm...
and under public scrutiny and that everything said or done has to be thought over twice..
Losing the freedom leh.
but then again, its Singapore here... wad freedom am i talking about.
hahaha
u want to be paris hilton ah??Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah hor!
OK, balek!
I want to be super-rich!An heiress, perhaps?
Don't mind having her kinda wealth!Originally posted by The man who was death:u want to be paris hilton ah??
how bout figure?Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't mind having her kinda wealth!
ooo i appeared once before too..Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh sorry, not documentary but current affairs program, 'Get Real', with Diana Ser.
One of the monks they just interviewed lives in the same block as I do. Wow... he used to be a stockbroker cum Financial Analyst!![]()
she came to my martial arts gym for a video filming..soo i only cameo appearance nia,my cousin got interviewed..Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit, stella? Appeared for what?