Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmmm....
Chivalry
theres a warrior code about it...same like the japanese samurais
but i dun understand why the samurais kill themselves when they lose their honor and the knight dun...
different cultures..the knights don't fight for honour but for glory..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmmm....
Chivalry
theres a warrior code about it...same like the japanese samurais
but i dun understand why the samurais kill themselves when they lose their honor and the knight dun...
hmm couldn't get any info on it on animenfo..at first i thought its boys be..Originally posted by the Bear:the new anime.. Rumbling Hearts...
looks like some kinda love story so far
aww... girl calls the guy... "do you.. like.. me?"
guy answers honestly.. "i.. don't... know.."
she hangs up heartbroken
sounds like a email i saw before...Originally posted by the Bear:the new anime.. Rumbling Hearts...
looks like some kinda love story so far
aww... girl calls the guy... "do you.. like.. me?"
guy answers honestly.. "i.. don't... know.."
she hangs up heartbroken
Originally posted by the Bear:awww... he's asked her out..
and he's gotten his head together.. and he likes her too
and they hug and kiss under a tree, in the setting sun...
how sweet a simple story can be
maybe if Bear was the guy...it would be better....Originally posted by Rhonda:I wish I could be that girl!
But erm... not if STarPuppy's the guy!![]()
so your next pic...is boy gets so stunned...he just freezes there?Originally posted by stellazio:sounds like my pic..when boy meets girl..hmmm..![]()
But in your pic, the girl's the more aggressive one leh! She's leaning in for a kiss but the guy looks like he's taken aback!Originally posted by stellazio:sounds like my pic..when boy meets girl..hmmm..![]()
Wei! Wei!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe if Bear was the guy...it would be better....![]()
stella is too young for you...bear is just right...![]()
did i miss out any eligible male ppl in Club 30?![]()
you talk like as if there're oly 2 guys in club 30..Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe if Bear was the guy...it would be better....![]()
stella is too young for you...bear is just right...![]()
did i miss out any eligible male ppl in Club 30?![]()
same wad,the girl confessed to the guy first..Originally posted by Rhonda:But in your pic, the girl's the more aggressive one leh! She's leaning in for a kiss but the guy looks like he's taken aback!
I'd love to have my very own 'blur' bloke that I can sayang like that!![]()
Quite cute hor!Originally posted by stellazio:same wad,the girl confessed to the guy first..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:But in your pic, the girl's the more aggressive one leh! She's leaning in for a kiss but the guy looks like he's taken aback!
any takers for being the guy part is rhonda is the girl????Originally posted by stellazio:you talk like as if there're oly 2 guys in club 30..![]()
Bear la....Originally posted by Rhonda:But in your pic, the girl's the more aggressive one leh! She's leaning in for a kiss but the guy looks like he's taken aback!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Bear la....![]()
right???![]()
aiya...you need some marshmellows and a campfire to share with your gal if u really need romance...Originally posted by the Bear:how much does a Hot Pot and a charcoal burner cost?