*squawks ....Originally posted by laurence82:earth to fatum, earth to fatum
come back from lalaland now
No sirreeeOriginally posted by Fatum:lie down comfy on the bed ....
take a bat in one hand ....
bonk yourself on the head ....![]()
a less painful method would be to take three slugs of hard liquor and lie down immediately .....Originally posted by laurence82:No sirreee
Cannot![]()
i cant drink wellOriginally posted by Fatum:a less painful method would be to take three slugs of hard liquor and lie down immediately .....![]()
nighty ....Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep liao
rem to close the shutters wor
Heck care abt youOriginally posted by stellazio:ki kun la,tan zhey le mia zai kun bui ki lai mai meh wa hor..![]()
AhahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Huan Ying Guang Lin!!
'Tis yet another evening!![]()
White colour font?Originally posted by laurence82:Good evening all!
Everyone turning evil har?Originally posted by The man who was death:Good evil-ning![]()
i wish everyone turns evil wuahahahhaOriginally posted by sbst275:Everyone turning evil har?
Oh No!Originally posted by The man who was death:i wish everyone turns evil wuahahahha![]()
Dun need, just click Quote, and the word appearsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz, lau!! What's up with you and your crazy invisible font?
Must do extra work and highlight your box just to read it!![]()
roger thatOriginally posted by The man who was death:i wish everyone turns evil wuahahahha![]()