That's more work than just highlighting the box with your cursor.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun need, just click Quote, and the word appears
Is it?Originally posted by Rhonda:That's more work than just highlighting the box with your cursor.
sbst, this isn't a bus forum, so please don't turn it into one.Originally posted by sbst275:I complained to PTC already regarding bus 151 overloading, yet I received a complain that a SBS bus that is on the way to Hougang is overloaded aft Clementi Rd
-It is from my bro's wife
I dunno, I just have a fire power on my brain nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:sbst, this isn't a bus forum, so please don't turn it into one.
all single deck what you expect..but only during peak periods den overloaded la..Originally posted by sbst275:I complained to PTC already regarding bus 151 overloading, yet I received a complain that a SBS bus that is on the way to Hougang is overloaded aft Clementi Rd
-It is from my bro's wife
isitmewa? Isn't it those commonly named Soda biscuit?Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda, when u free to eat isitmewa with me??
Don't know... a lot of activities lined up already.Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda, when u free to eat isitmewa with me??
151 cannot use single deck as of the slope @ NUSOriginally posted by stellazio:all single deck what you expect..but only during peak periods den overloaded la..![]()
does your english name start with a L?Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda, when u free to eat isitmewa with me??
hanor, no one to share mei wei de shi wu with meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Don't know... a lot of activities lined up already.![]()
Also, working nights tonight and the next two nights, so... hard to say when.
Why? You eat alone sian ah?![]()
i cannot be leonard but i'll try to be leonardoOriginally posted by stellazio:does your english name start with a L?![]()
Huh? Who are you asking?Originally posted by stellazio:does your english name start with a L?![]()
meme,me thiks hopefully tonight can go club..if nothing goes wrong..Originally posted by sbst275:OK
Anyway, anyone would be left to nua at home?
Huh? Who did i quote?Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh? Who are you asking?
WahahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:meme,me thiks hopefully tonight can go club..if nothing goes wrong..![]()
ok next wed,7pmn bu jian bu san..rhonda will meet u there..Originally posted by The man who was death:i cannot be leonard but i'll try to be leonardo![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ok next wed,7pmn bu jian bu san..rhonda will meet u there..![]()
notmi notmi..i couldn't be bothered..Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
Anyway, who saw the bus forum nonsense the other day?
Aiyah, stella is notti whatOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I already have something planned next Wed!
Haiz... you're up to mischief!![]()
nvm we can postpone our date..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I already have something planned next Wed!
Haiz... you're up to mischief!![]()
mai hao xiao lahOriginally posted by stellazio:ok next wed,7pmn bu jian bu san..rhonda will meet u there..![]()