The sub-mods went to close down the forum, then accused the founder of closing themOriginally posted by stellazio:notmi notmi..i couldn't be bothered..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:realli bu jian bu san
must till rhonda come
must wait hor![]()
What if you forgot?Originally posted by laurence82:realli bu jian bu san
must till rhonda come
must wait hor![]()
nvm we can have threesomeOriginally posted by stellazio:nvm we can postpone our date..![]()
u can transfer some meat to him..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wei! Wei!! Don't be so wicked! Skali he really waits until he becomes a bag of bones!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wei! Wei!! Don't be so wicked! Skali he really waits until he becomes a bag of bones!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:nvm we can have threesome![]()
ok u in charge of digi cam..Originally posted by The man who was death:nvm we can have threesome![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:nvm we can have threesome![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:u can transfer some meat to him..![]()
I boh rui buayOriginally posted by stellazio:ok u in charge of digi cam..![]()
don't under estimate a missy..Originally posted by sbst275:
It is Mission Impossible![]()
All si ginasOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah!! I'm gonna peng sanz liao!! These two are sooo incredibly notti!!![]()
i rather be young den old..Originally posted by sbst275:All si ginas
yong yuan zhang bu da de![]()
mai kkOriginally posted by The man who was death:I boh rui buay![]()
She going to peng san, she said liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:don't under estimate a missy..![]()
Oh really?Originally posted by stellazio:i rather be young den old..![]()
eh tua buay laoOriginally posted by sbst275:All si ginas
yong yuan zhang bu da de![]()
bu nia eh... mai kkOriginally posted by The man who was death:eh tua buay lao![]()
don't need to marry to make kids..Originally posted by sbst275:Oh really?
Good, young means cannot grow up and woo char bo then marry and ending with kids![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:don't need to marry to make kids..![]()
he go donate sperm very noble lehOriginally posted by sbst275:
wa liaoz... Your folks are not going to agree
Dun think he so noble lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:he go donate sperm very noble leh![]()