i'll just tell them,aiyah the mistakes of a young..Originally posted by sbst275:
wa liaoz... Your folks are not going to agree
ya lor, he not handsome nor smart, CMIOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun think he so noble lah
And it is not easy to donate, very stringent guidelines
pang seh?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
we scared rhonda away, better not be a chow gin na anymore, zhao liao to eat dinner
Notti you...Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
we scared rhonda away, better not be a chow gin na anymore, zhao liao to eat dinner
You are as good as forcing them... Though they might want the grandchild, they are going to be mad with your as if forcing them to agree to let your get marriedOriginally posted by stellazio:i'll just tell them,aiyah the mistakes of a young..![]()
Oei...Originally posted by The man who was death:ya lor, he not handsome nor smart, CMI![]()
hungry lah, later finish dinner pang saiOriginally posted by stellazio:pang seh?![]()
small ginna knows no manners..its ok..i'm big hearted..Originally posted by sbst275:Oei...
Never talk abt someone's looks
WahahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Tsk! Tsk!!
You two are incorrigible!
Scared me?![]()
It takes a lot a lot more than just two teenage boys talking dirty nonsense to scare me!
I was admiring the stuff I got during shopping this morning.![]()
they'll accept who i wana marry la..Originally posted by sbst275:You are as good as forcing them... Though they might want the grandchild, they are going to be mad with your as if forcing them to agree to let your get married
i wasn't talking dirty..Originally posted by Rhonda:Tsk! Tsk!!
You two are incorrigible!
Scared me?![]()
It takes a lot a lot more than just two teenage boys talking dirty nonsense to scare me!
I was admiring the stuff I got during shopping this morning.![]()
You think so?Originally posted by stellazio:they'll accept who i wana marry la..![]()
if the girl is my gf for very long liao and this happens they also will understand ma..Originally posted by sbst275:You think so?
This method is more of forcing them to accept than telling them "Pa and Ma, we are getting married"...
Those case maybe dif...Originally posted by stellazio:if the girl is my gf for very long liao and this happens they also will understand ma..![]()
i have punggol nasi lemak within 5mins walking time but i don't seem to go there to eat..anyway i prefer the chinese nasi lemak over the malay one..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, gotta go shower, then go to Holland V to da bao Nasi Lemak for dinner, then go meet someone before shift starts!
Hopefully, it's a good, peaceful shift tonight! Barely slept!![]()
OK see yaOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK, gotta go shower, then go to Holland V to da bao Nasi Lemak for dinner, then go meet someone before shift starts!
Hopefully, it's a good, peaceful shift tonight! Barely slept!![]()
see yaOriginally posted by laurence82:I go eat dinner
Cya guys
No No NoOriginally posted by the Bear:the evil banana has lost his "voice"
Tml morningOriginally posted by the Bear:still don't want to go?
i'll probably be stuck in the mess on the way into work later
and i'm still stuck at workOriginally posted by the Bear:still don't want to go?
i'll probably be stuck in the mess on the way into work later