Originally posted by stellazio:how bout i scratch off the fleas on you?![]()
fret not,they'll jump to the bear soon after..Originally posted by Rhonda:
Careful! Then they'd jump right onto you!![]()
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:fret not,they'll jump to the bear soon after..![]()
So is ITE..Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahaha
Poly education is much better these days, treasure it
JC is rather neglected alreadyOriginally posted by stellazio:So is ITE..![]()
ah pek,le ki jiu hu teng lai liao gou si ani kuan ar..bo tua bo sui..Originally posted by sbst275:si gina
The newest ITE is even better than a university campusOriginally posted by stellazio:So is ITE..![]()
siao gina...Originally posted by stellazio:ah pek,le ki jiu hu teng lai liao gou si ani kuan ar..bo tua bo sui..![]()
so are you considering?Originally posted by The man who was death:The newest ITE is even better than a university campus
Haven't even build finish yet how to consider?Originally posted by stellazio:so are you considering?![]()
the simei ite not yet finish meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:Haven't even build finish yet how to consider?
no need...you got no proper exprienceOriginally posted by stellazio:how bout i scratch off the fleas on you?![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by stellazio:the simei ite not yet finish meh?![]()
i'll just use a scratcher...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no need...you got no proper exprience![]()
get up!!! the house is on fire!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm STILL sitting here waiting to summon the energy to budge and step outta da house!![]()
Your butt is on fireOriginally posted by StarPuppy:get up!!! the house is on fire!!!![]()
Yo, kopi!Originally posted by kopiosatu:the more i read military nuts, the more i wonder if some of them know what they're saying...
the apache topic is a joke!!!
woo i just took a shower,but no appetite for dinner yet..you needa go out cause you don't have dinner ar?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, kopi!
No lunch either.Originally posted by stellazio:woo i just took a shower,but no appetite for dinner yet..you needa go out cause you don't have dinner ar?![]()
btw rhonda...sorry for the joke few days ago...Originally posted by Rhonda:No lunch either.
Eh... what joke?Originally posted by StarPuppy:btw rhonda...sorry for the joke few days ago...
yea..it was a joke but i offended you and i think i over-did it...sorry
my apology