need my warmth?me thinks i'm abit too hottt..Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... no need to sah kar!Aiyah... I suddenly feel sooo cold! Izzit freezing in here, ah?
Wah... the normally foul-mouthed stella so sensitive one ah?Originally posted by stellazio:somehow indirectly i seem to be getting shot by deflected bullets..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:need my warmth,me thinks i'm abit too hottt..![]()
you ask rhonda if i ever treated anyone in Club30 badly before???Originally posted by stellazio:thats it!!!if rhonda doesn't suspect you of trying to po her..i'll cry injustice..![]()
my mouth very foul meh?no lohz..its called seeing both ends of the sentence.. everytime there's a praise for someone,there's usually some for the poor chap at the wrong end..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... the normally foul-mouthed stella so sensitive one ah?
Orh... behind your tough armour there's a softie heart, izzit? AAAaaaawwwwww...![]()
again i'm getting shot indirectly..Originally posted by StarPuppy:you ask rhonda if i ever treated anyone in Club30 badly before???
i dun even make fun of them![]()
Yes, it is!Originally posted by stellazio:my mouth very foul meh?no lohz..its called seeing both ends of the sentence.. everytime there's a praise for someone,there's usually some for the poor chap at the wrong end..![]()
heard of no strings attached??Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh... *quickly runs to the other end of the room...
Please hor... I am happily single and unattached one, ah!![]()
i no need to praise myself...its a factOriginally posted by stellazio:again i'm getting shot indirectly..
ps: you just did it..soo self praise is no praise OK?![]()
Wah... so narcissistic and egocentric... everything everyone says in here relates to you, ah?Originally posted by stellazio:again i'm getting shot indirectly..
ps: you just did it..soo self praise is no praise OK?![]()
there must always be a brave and honourable men to act as the bad guy ma..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yes, it is!
And you like to irritate people too.
At least, StarPuppy is like cute and harmless and only once in a blue blue moon, he gets up to some mischief.
You leh... like cannot survive one day without irritating someone!![]()
Wah! You're the Chief Tucker, ok! Not the Chief Instigator!Originally posted by laurence82:fight fight fight!![]()
only 3 people in here lohz..me,u and starpup..he mentioned you soo you're out of the running,he's praising himself soo it has to be me...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... so narcissistic and egocentric... everything everyone says in here relates to you, ah?![]()
you got see romance movies...got no bad guy...only got good guy....u really arh...Originally posted by stellazio:there must always be a brave and honourable men to act as the bad guy ma..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:there must always be a brave and honourable men to act as the bad guy ma..![]()
ohmygoodness..INTERNATIONAL DISGRACE...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i no need to praise myself...its a fact![]()
as i said its a fact....rhonda knows that i am good doggyOriginally posted by stellazio:only 3 people in here lohz..me,u and starpup..he mentioned you soo you're out of the running,he's praising himself soo it has to be me...![]()
those're small ka kia..die early in the show one..the biggest and baddest guy always die last ma..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I think Club 30 has attracted its fair share of bad guys liao! Thank you for volunteering yourself!![]()
yo, damn... busy doing photos for today's shoot.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, kopi!
aiyo...someone jealous laOriginally posted by stellazio:ohmygoodness..INTERNATIONAL DISGRACE...![]()
Yeah, good good puppy! *throws puppy treat!Originally posted by StarPuppy:as i said its a fact....rhonda knows that i am good doggy![]()
were u romancing with rhonda?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you got see romance movies...got no bad guy...only got good guy....u really arh...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Not really wor, puppy always shoot me de
He is one notti puppy
If he go outing, i bring my cane