Originally posted by Fatum:is having a monster lunchie 2 hours after breakfast considered gluttony ? ....
*burps ....
you can't do that ? ... why ? ...Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm, one friend relate a story of how one idiotic guy, after gym workout, drank Redbull or eat beef, cant rem which
Kena cardiac arrest
You are a livesaver.Originally posted by s|nNeD:well actually with regards to citronella...
i've seen NTUC sell a huge bucket of candle that's mixed with citronella.
at the insect repellant section...
Originally posted by laurence82:You are a livesaver.
*muacks muacks*
wad happen to that ah pek?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... nobody in the chatterbox?!
Aww... sbst, we'll miss your presence!
what you 'trying' to chew this timeOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. tired...
oh well.. it's a nice cool night..
and i've chipped a tooth
stella, you really very bo tuah bo suay one!Originally posted by stellazio:wad happen to that ah pek?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:what you 'trying' to chew this time
no leh between me and him its all fun..si ginna and ah pek..Originally posted by Rhonda:stella, you really very bo tuah bo suay one!Don't want to say you also cannot!
When will somebody ever going to say to meOriginally posted by Rhonda:I just got home myself! Someone blanjah'd me dinner at TCC at Centrepoint!Happy! Happy!! Good food, great company! And then got home just before it rained so I remain warm and dry!
And... got to watch CSI too!Haven't had a chance to watch it for a long, long time liao!