I guess you can now sing, 'All I want for Christmas is my vampire fangs fixed!'Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, nothing...
at around 8pm, i realised my tooth was kinda sharp.. jagged.. it's chipped
oh well..
Too bad last night when I asked you along to the Esplanade, you didn't wanna budge, otherwise, I would have blanjah'd you!Originally posted by laurence82:When will somebody ever going to say to me
"Laurence, today i treat you lunch/dinner/high tea."
sigh
AHEM!!! Doesn't anyone else think that this bear is tres cute?Originally posted by Rhonda:Saw this in the shops... isn't it simply adorable and such a darling?!
Ah well, at least the entire tooth didn't dislodge and choke you to death!Originally posted by the Bear:my incisor actually..
me thought it was a dog..Originally posted by Rhonda:AHEM!!! Doesn't anyone else think that this bear is tres cute?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:me thought it was a dog..![]()
the nose so long and white in colour,reminds me of snoopy..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Oh man!! You need to go around the neighbourhood to make friends with the stray cats and dogs and study them closely!
Dogs and Bears also cannot tell apart, no need to go to the zoo liao in case you mistook the giraffe for the zebra!![]()
You blur bloke, you!Originally posted by The man who was death:Evil-ning![]()
i evil-ning wrong thread just now![]()
u all also blur, crap there until 11 something, i look at the time mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:You blur bloke, you!![]()
Biangz...Originally posted by stellazio:the nose so long and white in colour,reminds me of snoopy..![]()
I was replying to an interesting post mah! How would I know that everyone would start posting there too!Originally posted by The man who was death:u all also blur, crap there until 11 something, i look at the time mah
IS this how the bear looks like??Originally posted by Rhonda:Saw this in the shops... isn't it simply adorable and such a darling?!
cute....so cuteeeeeeee!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Saw this in the shops... isn't it simply adorable and such a darling?!
No lah! This is an ang moh bear wearing a nice, fashionable shawl!Originally posted by The man who was death:IS this how the bear looks like??![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:IS this how the bear looks like??![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:cute....so cuteeeeeeee!!!![]()
wa lao fur white white u say it's ang moh, what if made in china leh??Originally posted by Rhonda:No lah! This is an ang moh bear wearing a nice, fashionable shawl!![]()
Haiz! It's an ang moh bear lah! The bone structure is much larger than its smaller Asian counterparts! Like that mah! Buay hiao!Originally posted by The man who was death:wa lao fur white white u say it's ang moh, what if made in china leh??![]()
the bears teeth keeps on growing thats why he keeps on eatingOriginally posted by the Bear:strangely, nothing...
at around 8pm, i realised my tooth was kinda sharp.. jagged.. it's chipped
oh well..