Bone structure?? siao!! cotton structure or wool structure lah. the best way to know is still to look at his pi guOriginally posted by Rhonda:Haiz! It's an ang moh bear lah! The bone structure is much larger than its smaller Asian counterparts! Like that mah! Buay hiao!![]()
its called "reformat"Originally posted by The man who was death:Puppo, how come last time u tell me u play SP until ch 3 and just u pm me say u no install SP??
u play until sian liao issit??
Originally posted by The man who was death:Bone structure?? siao!! cotton structure or wool structure lah. the best way to know is still to look at his pi gu![]()
chey!! ben lai want to gib u free gifts, now looks like have to gib my char bo peng you liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its called "reformat"![]()
where i corrupted?? it's true mah, most of the time they put the little white label saying where it's made at the pi gu area mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz... this kid is corrupted beyond redemption liao!![]()
Originally posted by X-men:the bears teeth keeps on growing thats why he keeps on eating![]()
wah...deathy got char bo peng you...whos the lucky girl????Originally posted by The man who was death:chey!! ben lai want to gib u free gifts, now looks like have to gib my char bo peng you liao
*screams*Originally posted by Ferret:Boo.
Hey everybody![]()
Wah, such an extreme reaction!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*screams*
ahhhhhhh!!!
*faints*![]()
char bo eh peng you lah!! u got char bo peng you liao boh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...deathy got char bo peng you...whos the lucky girl????![]()
how long liao?![]()

i tot it's every thursday then have free performance at esplanade?? i only go to the concert by the bay and the free concert by a poly lecturers' band ever since got the esplanadeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Today, I was soooo happy after going to the Chinese sinseh that I totally forgot to attend Paul Ponnudurai's free lunchtime concert at the Esplanade!Was sooo looking forward to it too! Siiiigh!!
Originally posted by Ferret:Boo.
Hey everybody![]()
Elloz Elloz.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, Ferret!
How are you?
you should know i always trot in and stand behind the door ma....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, such an extreme reaction!![]()
Hi hiOriginally posted by the Bear:hi ferret
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Elloz.
Just came home. Hey I'll be on pretty regularly from the 8th. Did I tell ya ? I got myself a PC ! LOL. Free with the new singnet promo ! I cant wait !
congratsOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz Elloz.
Just came home. Hey I'll be on pretty regularly from the 8th. Did I tell ya ? I got myself a PC ! LOL. Free with the new singnet promo ! I cant wait !
*ahem*Originally posted by StarPuppy:*screams*
ahhhhhhh!!!
*faints*![]()
aiya...i where got char bo peng you...i evevryday at AA...where got time to find char bo peng you???Originally posted by The man who was death:char bo eh peng you lah!! u got char bo peng you liao boh??![]()
Stand behind the door? Waiting to become an accidental wall adornment, ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you should know i always trot in and stand behind the door ma....![]()
i nearly got a convulsion...but i tot it will take too long to act one...so fainting would be the fastest wayOriginally posted by Ferret:*ahem*
Dog playing dead ? I like !![]()