Izzit? StarPuppy's in the belly-up pose now... belly meat is soft and tender! Must go inform elindra's bear!Originally posted by Ferret:*ahem*
Dog playing dead ? I like !![]()
aiya...of course...i make sure the door dun hit me lah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Stand behind the door? Waiting to become an accidental wall adornment, ah?![]()
female friend only lah, where will any char bo be lu gi and be my gf??Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...i where got char bo peng you...i evevryday at AA...where got time to find char bo peng you???
so how? char bo peng you...know how long liao...
no need to rush...time will tell![]()
sorry arh..this puppy no eat much de....me skinny...Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? StarPuppy's in the belly-up pose now... belly meat is soft and tender! Must go inform elindra's bear!![]()
The desktop. Cant see myself with such a crappy notebook. LOL.Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. the desktop or the notebook?
so.. playing Maple Story again huh?
can't get into Aquila lately so i've abandoned it for Bootes
Nite nite, X-men!Originally posted by X-men:I go sleep liao.... cos not following the topic :p
night guys
aiya..u can de...go for it!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:female friend only lah, where will any char bo be lu gi and be my gf??
*flashes claws*Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? StarPuppy's in the belly-up pose now... belly meat is soft and tender! Must go inform elindra's bear!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:The desktop. Cant see myself with such a crappy notebook. LOL.
I lvl 39 le. Going 40 by Dec. Why so slow ? Cos I am probably lvling like 20% everytime I log in. Yawnz.
Once a warrior always a warriorOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm not even 30 yet.. probably 26.. coz i've not played it in ages
going with the correct build this time.. going with a 2-handed axe
hello...i only fainted...not yet deadOriginally posted by Ferret:*flashes claws*
I do so love a dead dog.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Once a warrior always a warrior
Attaboy !
call me when u do play....i need a friend to pass the time...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not even 30 yet.. probably 26.. coz i've not played it in ages
going with the correct build this time.. going with a 2-handed axe
No no.. What I meant was... Death by claws...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello...i only fainted...not yet dead![]()
sorry...no claws for me....Originally posted by Ferret:No no.. What I meant was... Death by claws...
Thats great to hearOriginally posted by the Bear:yup
you inspired me![]()
the others, not that nice to play actually
Haha. Okok I gotta go guys. Good night !Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry...no claws for me....![]()
whew.....Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Okok I gotta go guys. Good night !![]()

Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Okok I gotta go guys. Good night !![]()
aww...cuteOriginally posted by Rhonda:My new avatar cute or not?![]()