Actually 154 has been running bet Macpherson Rd and AYE since 1978Originally posted by stellazio:ok cool..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:they're trying to freeze a Brainiac now
ho ho ho..geesh sounds like santa claus..schooling lohz whats new?haizz..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stellazio.........long time no see. Ho seh boh?![]()
wait you got scrolls or money?i need some..my one and only character is in aquilla..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. all the stuff will be given to shinta coz she asked
hahahaaaa..............skinny santa?Originally posted by stellazio:ho ho ho..geesh sounds like santa claus..schooling lohz whats new?haizz..
wad about you??never go holiday ar?![]()
oh come come come..how much bonus u getting this year?Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaaaa..............skinny santa?
me? saving my vacation for snow in days. but now very tempted to make a trip to S'pore early next year.
maple stuff...nooooOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. all the stuff will be given to shinta coz she asked
warrior more fun den mage meh?mage still can ks ppl..Originally posted by the Bear:why no?
anyway, that's the aquila characters only...
badly built warrior, and a mage which is not fun..
i tot u still will be playing...now i will be alone...Originally posted by the Bear:why no?
anyway, that's the aquila characters only...
badly built warrior, and a mage which is not fun..
do you have a account in bootes?Originally posted by the Bear:aquila.. going to be abandoned..
coz can't get in.. and like i said.. badly built..
bootes, going to play occasionally
Hahahaaaa..........I hope to retire early so saving all my bonuses into my pension plan. Aiyah, you folks so lucky. S'pore retirement age is 55. Over here? It's 65!!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:oh come come come..how much bonus u getting this year?![]()
i think its 62 now..and what lucky?singapore no more pension liao lohz..only left with cpf..Originally posted by littlestream:Hahahaaaa..........I hope to retire early so saving all my bonuses into my pension plan. Aiyah, you folks so lucky. S'pore retirement age is 55. Over here? It's 65!!!!!![]()
external one or wad?Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'll play after i clone my HDD..
the HDD i have now is about to die