55 is only for the military I guess .....Originally posted by littlestream:Hahahaaaa..........I hope to retire early so saving all my bonuses into my pension plan. Aiyah, you folks so lucky. S'pore retirement age is 55. Over here? It's 65!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:55 is only for the military I guess .....
it's 65 everywhere else .... with talk of raising it to 68 I think ...![]()
aiyah, you.........same same lah. we have no cpf here mah.Originally posted by stellazio:i think its 62 now..and what lucky?singapore no more pension liao lohz..only left with cpf..![]()
eh, Fatum.....you referring to Sg or Canada? I can retire at 55 but the Bank's pension get slashed to half ah. So, I better nge nge tong and work till 65.Originally posted by Fatum:55 is only for the military I guess .....
it's 65 everywhere else .... with talk of raising it to 68 I think ...![]()
why u wana play the original one?lod has soo much more quests and items..Originally posted by laurence82:Should i play Diablo 2 Expansion instead of DIable 2 alone?
Coz my bro says add in Expansion, can play same quests, but more equipment
Evening EveningOriginally posted by laurence82:Should i play Diablo 2 Expansion instead of DIable 2 alone?
Coz my bro says add in Expansion, can play same quests, but more equipment
Originally posted by laurence82:U gib me a new PC first i consider
Dinnertime liao
Rare. medium or well done?Originally posted by elindra:Anyway, I am going home.
Dead tired.
Pinky bear is hungry and it will feast on lamb chops tonight![]()
are you in the alliance or horde?Originally posted by elindra:Evening Evening
Ah Lau, play WoW la. Elindra promise to look after you there and not bully you
omgOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i really need to get my HDD fixed.. it conked out on me a couple of times today.. dunno if it's the heat or what...
i took apart the notebook and a lot of dirt fell out
Actually, notebook if spoil liao, I would get new one...Originally posted by the Bear:can feel the heat coming out
well, maybe i go ask the fella at Jurong East.. he repairs PCs.. i wonder if he does notebooks?
if he does, i'll get him to open up the PC completely and clean it up
They fear dirtOriginally posted by the Bear:notebook not spoilt.. just kinda.. needs cleaning
the HDD spoilt... and heck.. i kinda like my notebook