u still have ur warrior in aquilla ma..Originally posted by the Bear:but you're in aquila... and i'm in bootes..
for she lived on the morning side of the mountain
and he lived on the twilight side of the hill
Originally posted by stellazio:u still have ur warrior in aquilla ma..![]()
yea she's sharing ur items with me..actually she just wants the bowman stuff..Originally posted by the Bear:given up... high level, but useless
badly built..
giving all the stuff away...
shinta was the first to ask actually..
proof...--->proof..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. right..
then there's a matter of about half a million mesos
its ok i got one def 10 already..anyway heard that special shields for each classes will be coming out..but how did u lose something so expensive?got scammed??Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. one of these days... you guys can have it all
too bad i've lost the pan lid
Originally posted by stellazio:its ok i got one def 10 already..anyway heard that special shields for each classes will be coming out..but how did u lose something so expensive?got scammed??![]()
def 10?Originally posted by the Bear:i think i've got more than half a mill, but i forget.. haven't gone in aquila for ages.. the panlid? i sold it for 500k
Originally posted by stellazio:def 10?
oh thats the majority of your money came from..but for a warrior you aren't very rich..![]()
wth?you heal something like 50hp per 10 secs right??Originally posted by the Bear:been giving away stuff and all that..
buying lots of potions and whatever coz i'm too lazy to go heal up...
Originally posted by stellazio:wth?you heal something like 50hp per 10 secs right??![]()
And never the twain shall meet ?Originally posted by the Bear:but you're in aquila... and i'm in bootes..
for she lived on the morning side of the mountain
and he lived on the twilight side of the hill
How much is considered rich ?Originally posted by stellazio:def 10?
oh thats the majority of your money came from..but for a warrior you aren't very rich..![]()
Wah sbst is like the official shutter opener and closer of Night Owls liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Pushes shutters up!~
Let's crap!~![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wah sbst is like the official shutter opener and closer of Night Owls liao![]()
So far I think more than that lehOriginally posted by sbst275:
Only on Fridays and Weekends![]()
Other days depends lahOriginally posted by elindra:So far I think more than that leh![]()
Maybe she will be on later. Miss our Da Jie liao ah~Originally posted by sbst275:Other days depends lah
Rhon and all not around in the day meh?