never the caseOriginally posted by s|nNeD:u on good terms with ur CO?
I dont knw about them.. but this new one very take care of me the last timeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Suku no more... dunno if ACS boys are happy or not
fan of Man U, u still like him???Originally posted by X-men:I dont knw about them.. but this new one very take care of me the last timeif only I got reservist now..
He love to play soccer.. and a fan of Man U
hehe.Originally posted by the Bear:got the armour, the helmet and a cutlass.. and dunno what else..
last time we play soccer I sliding tackle him.. what u thinkOriginally posted by kopiosatu:fan of Man U, u still like him???
ok la, Man U helped beat Chelsea
eh... how can liddat!Originally posted by X-men:last time we play soccer I sliding tackle him.. what u think![]()
can take the insurance money to pay for AWOL fineOriginally posted by s|nNeD:eh... how can liddat!
then i cannot go diving with u leh.
wait u drown me how?!![]()
I wont lah....Originally posted by s|nNeD:eh... how can liddat!
then i cannot go diving with u leh.
wait u drown me how?!![]()
Awwww.........kopio.............so adorable!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyway, I've got new images up at my blog...
http://thrukopieyes.blogspot.com
the latest post only for children lovers
and the post before that, is for X-men
i make sure i stay near to ur octo.Originally posted by X-men:I wont lah....
I just turn off something![]()
heyo littlestream...Originally posted by littlestream:Awwww.........kopio.............so adorable!!!!![]()
I'm not adorable!Originally posted by littlestream:Awwww.........kopio.............so adorable!!!!![]()
alamak.. why so dark one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyway, I've got new images up at my blog...
http://thrukopieyes.blogspot.com
the latest post only for children lovers
and the post before that, is for X-men
dark then can post what!!! later they make me close down my blog again!! KNN...Originally posted by X-men:alamak.. why so dark one.
what event? why all dress up
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I'm not adorable!
You can't.. unless you want to swim face to face with meOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i make sure i stay near to ur octo.![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:
i think she meant the children?
dang...Originally posted by X-men:You can't.. unless you want to swim face to face with me
My octo hangs round my neck you know

hello sinned.............i've been well. thanks for asking.Originally posted by s|nNeD:heyo littlestream...
how have ya been?
wtfOriginally posted by the Bear:was showing another mob how my folks do shopping
they're sometimes nuts
compare the cans to the normal coke can
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf