Originally posted by Rhonda:I have plenty of stuff lined up over the weekend so might not be able to get online as much.Lately, have a lotta engagements before or after work.
Well, have a great weekend, littlestream! But remember not to burn up your DVD player, hor!
Soon, I'll be joining you in the drama madness... I think.I might be purchasing the set of Da Chang Jing and Jin Zhi Yu Ye.
But then again, even after purchase, not quite sure if I'll be able to watch them in the near future!
Not yet, lah!! It has to reach #2000 first!Originally posted by The man who was death:Time to start new nightowl part, who wants to do the honours??
A pirated movie is better than showing the crow salvation n times!!!!!
Abt liao mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Not yet, lah!! It has to reach #2000 first!
Originally posted by The man who was death:everytime i pray ch 5 supper club movie got show those sexy sexy movies then always gimme the crow or the crow salvation, haiz or urban legends.
what u're watching now lor.Originally posted by the Bear:what's this week's then?
Biangz!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Abt liao mah
mai ah ni keh gao
not watching it. why do have a fixation of showing movies with crow in the title??Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. thought it was saturday night movie you were talking about...
lousy quality right?
i never meant to criticise mah, just giving advice to not be so keh gaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!!![]()
Tell you the right thing also kena your criticism! You really quite bo tua bo suay!
pthpthpth!!
nighty night!!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, fellow owls. Nite nite liao. Sweet dreams....all and a great weekend ahead!
I go pig out liao.![]()
If you want to lose weight real quick, try eating a bit of rancid meat.Originally posted by the Bear:i can't wear one pair of my jeans anymore
i need to lose weight
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:If you want to lose weight real quick, try eating a bit of rancid meat.
(Hey, it worked for me!)
NOT keh gao, ok! Zhen1 Cai2 Shi2 Liao4 you also cannot recognise!Originally posted by The man who was death:i never meant to criticise mah, just giving advice to not be so keh gao
HAR?!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
My main watch are the TVBs/ATVs and then those China/Twn/Hkg/SIN collaboration types. Pai seh, what is Jin Zhi Yu Ye ah?
i say keh gao as in fussy leh geh gao, are we on diff freq here??Originally posted by Rhonda:NOT keh gao, ok! Zhen1 Cai2 Shi2 Liao4 you also cannot recognise!Blame it on your youth, naivete, and ahem!... plain foolishness!
This is not keh gao... this is cheen chia gao! Eh hiao buay?!![]()
hokkein sibeh pai siahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Man, we must be super bored, man! Arguing over Hokkien!![]()