Originally posted by Wanda:Inferiority complex?
HP is in a fast-moving industry and working there will entail OT and all that. It was pretty much a nightmare working for Compaq then cause they do pay you very well and the benefits are good, but they work your ass off!Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno leh .... some of the people in the term were so impressed with HP that they went to work for the company after NS ...
they are certainly performance oriented for sure ....
but i guess they are much better than say ... working in a Japanese or local company ....
I've heard horror stories from other peeps on industrial attachment before ....
After lunch still have good selection of dishes meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:Time to get istimewa!! rhonda, if u're ever gonna get istimewa go ard this time or after lunch hr cos then there will be less ppl in the queue
if u're lucky still have lor, can always get kejora muslim food as a alternativeOriginally posted by Rhonda:After lunch still have good selection of dishes meh?
OK, I'd better get moving to Holland V before I have to compete with the lunchtime crowd!![]()
eh ! ... you're back so fast ! ....Originally posted by Rhonda:chocoB, Wanda, I didn't see the chocolate kisses with those interesting filling inside when I went to Watson's @ Holland V just now.So distressing!!
i've seen it tooOriginally posted by Fatum:oh no ! ...
Elindra's pinky is throttlling somebody ! ....
I knew that pinky's evil ...............
Strange...I did change the pic but the change doesn't seem to reflect for me. I still have my bear sitting peacefully thereOriginally posted by Fatum:oh no ! ...
Originally posted by laurence82:i've seen it too![]()
Haiz... 'the whole world' doesn't know how I look like!Originally posted by laurence82:alamak, now rhonda is telling the whole world how to stalk her![]()
Rhonda what does my bear avatar look like to you?Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... 'the whole world' doesn't know how I look like!![]()
Or maybe, it's sucking the blood outta the poor monkey, vampire-style!Originally posted by Fatum:oh no ! ...
It shows the posterior view of a pink bear with a bloated head (hydrocephalus?), or izzit a bunny with shrunken ears?Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda what does my bear avatar look like to you?
Weird coz I still see my bear sitting there guai guai with blood on his mouth and clawsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Or maybe, it's sucking the blood outta the poor monkey, vampire-style!![]()
Eeeeeeeeeelindraaaaaaaaaaa!! You so violent and literally bloodthirsty one!! EEEEeeeeeeeeks!!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:chocoB, Wanda, I didn't see the chocolate kisses with those interesting filling inside when I went to Watson's @ Holland V just now.So distressing!!
Fast meh?Originally posted by Fatum:eh ! ... you're back so fast ! ....![]()
Good you are seeing the correct avatarOriginally posted by Rhonda:It shows the posterior view of a pink bear with a bloated head (hydrocephalus?), or izzit a bunny with shrunken ears?![]()
It's holding what looks like a distressed monkey and looks like it's either eating the monkey alive, or sucking the blood outta it!![]()
Orh... thanks!Originally posted by choco B:Hahah that might actually be a good thing
In case of misunderstanding, Melty Kiss doesn't look like Hershey's kisses.
It looks like this :
http://open.meiji.co.jp/sweets/chocolate/melty/
Wah... scary, man!Originally posted by elindra:Good you are seeing the correct avatar![]()
No it just means I'm in a pissy mood latelyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah... scary, man!
Your first avatar was evil enough. Now, this...
Hmm... do you have some odd fascination with vampires?![]()