the previous one's a zombie ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... scary, man!
Your first avatar was evil enough. Now, this...
Hmm... do you have some odd fascination with vampires?![]()
wat monkey? how come i stil see the pink bear sitting thr?Originally posted by elindra:Good you are seeing the correct avatar![]()
Tare I'm still seeing the pink bear sitting there but apparently the rest can see the new avatar I postedOriginally posted by tare:wat monkey? how come i stil see the pink bear sitting thr?![]()
i seeing the same thing as u leh....Originally posted by elindra:Tare I'm still seeing the pink bear sitting there but apparently the rest can see the new avatar I posted
It doesn't matter when they go into blood lustOriginally posted by Rhonda:The row of killer vampire bears on your Club 30 banner look like hunchbacks - they all have a bad, hunched-over posture!![]()
Hmm... in that case, I think that I'm infinitely more evil than you are!Originally posted by elindra:No it just means I'm in a pissy mood lately![]()
Anyway my new avatar is supposed to look like this:Originally posted by tare:i seeing the same thing as u leh....![]()

Originally posted by elindra:It doesn't matter when they go into blood lust![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway my new avatar is supposed to look like this:
So in any case I'm sweeter than you are Rhonda coz people know when to avoid meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... in that case, I think that I'm infinitely more evil than you are!
Cuz look at my bear... cute and innocent, sitting there with a sweet flower...
BUT, nobody knows that the flower hides a syringe filled with cyanide that the bear can push the plunger and squirt the cyanide onto the eyes and mouth of its enemy!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway my new avatar is supposed to look like this:
[img]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/elindra/gloomy5a.gif[img]
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
EEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelindraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:lol Cute. Much better when enlarged
dun 1 bamboo knock over a boat of bears hor.....Originally posted by Fatum:I knew i was right about the bears ....![]()
It's just you hallucinating Fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:I knew i was right about the bears ....![]()
polluted thought enter my mind...Originally posted by choco B:lol Cute. Much better when enlarged
Originally posted by skeujin:polluted thought enter my mind...![]()
no lah sometimes the quality n the durability is a huge factor too...Originally posted by choco B:LOL *blinks
Universal law, bigger is better eh?
AAAAaaaah Harharharhahahahaha!!!Originally posted by skeujin:no lah sometimes the quality n the durability is a huge factor too...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAAaaaah Harharharhahahahaha!!!
Say, did you guys know that medically, erections are 'graded'? They have Grades 1-4 Erections!!![]()
Originally posted by tare:dun 1 bamboo knock over a boat of bears hor.....