I mean ratings for top sgforum. *blink blink*Originally posted by Rhonda:[/color]
Notti! Notti!!!
You mean, we'll suddenly have a surge of Grade 4's?
Or, you were talking about the shooting... nebbermind!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:hard to grade durability... "durability lies in the hands of the beholder.."![]()
A well-rested missy on her rest day is up to much much mischief!Originally posted by Wanda:I mean ratings for top sgforum. *blink blink*
Looks who's naughty *blink blink*.![]()
entertaining but can be dangerous!Originally posted by Rhonda:A well-rested missy on her rest day is up to much much mischief!
why u not going to pak tor?i think since you well rested won't fall asleep during the show again ba..Originally posted by Rhonda:A well-rested missy on her rest day is up to much much mischief!
Pak tor? No b/f how to pak tor?Originally posted by stellazio:why u not going to pak tor?i think since you well rested won't fall asleep during the show again ba..![]()
Aiyoh...Originally posted by elindra:I damn sian leh..... pc kenna virus
remove lohz..Originally posted by elindra:I damn sian leh..... pc kenna virus
Not this pc i'm using. I am fixing the problemOriginally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh...Go fix the problem! Quick!
Stella wants to go out with u lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Pak tor? No b/f how to pak tor?![]()
nehhhh that guy who always watch movie with u when you're sleeping..Originally posted by Rhonda:Pak tor? No b/f how to pak tor?![]()
Sigh... out on business trip!Originally posted by stellazio:nehhhh that guy who always watch movie with u when you're sleeping..![]()
i know,but friend can also pak tor ma..Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... out on business trip!Tamade... some more next week I have three days off!
BTW, not my b/f... just a friend.![]()
Actually, everyday also notti... but only kept quiet about it mah! Today, expose my devil's horns!Originally posted by The man who was death:Why is rhonda so naughty today??
huai huai orh~~~
u like dat say i dare not meet missy next wk liao lah... wait ppl thot we pak tor how??!!Originally posted by stellazio:i know,but friend can also pak tor ma..![]()
u can go bowling with the bear..![]()
Originally posted by tare:u like dat say i dare not meet missy next wk liao lah... wait ppl thot we pak tor how??!!![]()
That's why hers is a subdued bear.Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, everyday also notti... but only kept quiet about it mah! Today, expose my devil's horns!![]()
would u be like the devil in bedazzled and grant me three wishes?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, everyday also notti... but only kept quiet about it mah! Today, expose my devil's horns!![]()
Gong hei!! gong hei!! now u can also be notti too!!Originally posted by Wanda:That's why hers is a subdued bear.
Yaayyy...my boss ciao liao....and I won't be seeing him for......3 wks!![]()
'Lo! 'Lo, Dennis!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:/waves
hilo everyone.