Will consider your request.Originally posted by The man who was death:would u be like the devil in bedazzled and grant me three wishes?![]()
i read.Originally posted by Rhonda:'Lo! 'Lo, Dennis!!
The hot thread for today is - Lord of the ... Dragon!! Go see! Go see!!!![]()
Just hope choco won't feel too bad about my long lunches.Originally posted by The man who was death:Gong hei!! gong hei!! now u can also be notti too!!![]()
Woohooo!!Originally posted by Wanda:That's why hers is a subdued bear.
Yaayyy...my boss ciao liao....and I won't be seeing him for......3 wks!![]()
You did, ah??Originally posted by s|nNeD:i read.![]()
pls lah i xue qi fang gang!! GANG!! u know??Originally posted by Rhonda:Will consider your request.
What's your first wish? Grade 4, izzit? AAAAaaaahh HAAAAR harharharhar!!!![]()
well, it can be a bit lonely in my office next to the boss' office...but the trade-off is....more freedom!Originally posted by Rhonda:Woohooo!!
Man, I used to work for bosses who'd be out 84% or more of the year!I used to work very very closely with them. Most of the time, I'd be running our office-in-an-office alone. My colleagues would only come up to talk to me when my boss, who's our big boss, wasn't around!
Oops....touchy topic.Originally posted by The man who was death:pls lah i xue qi fang gang!! GANG!! u know??
i wish i won't have to queue for istimewa anymore![]()
i'm not one who brags.Originally posted by Rhonda:You did, ah??
How come so quiet after that? Didn't post?
Orh... I know!!! Notti! Notti!! You go seek out your soap after reading that thread!!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Just hope choco won't feel too bad about my long lunches.![]()
gang as in shui gang [water pot] or gang meng [@sshole]??Originally posted by The man who was death:pls lah i xue qi fang gang!! GANG!! u know??
u mean u dun brags abt the soap?!Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm not one who brags.![]()
gang as in iron, steel.Originally posted by tare:gang as in shui gang [water pot] or gang meng [@sshole]??
soap? wat soap?Originally posted by tare:u mean u dun brags abt the soap?!![]()
Yup! I took the opportunity to do two loads of laundry!Originally posted by X-men:SLEEPY!
rained for 2 days.. today so bright and sunny
Careful...I did that once weekend and had to be on mc on Mon ...for severe backache.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup! I took the opportunity to do two loads of laundry!![]()
Wah... so jia lat?!Originally posted by Wanda:Careful...I did that once weekend and had to be on mc on Mon ...for severe backache.![]()
u handwash or wat??!!Originally posted by Wanda:Careful...I did that once weekend and had to be on mc on Mon ...for severe backache.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Careful...I did that once weekend and had to be on mc on Mon ...for severe backache.![]()
tat's wat i used to do.... but SO not ardOriginally posted by Fatum:can arrow SO to do mah ....![]()