Go to yesterday's jive pad to see the big pic. You'll luvee it!Originally posted by The man who was death:Is elindra's avatar a pink panther sucking blood out of a dunno what??
It is pink panther sucking blood out of a lifeless zombieOriginally posted by Wanda:Go to yesterday's jive pad to see the big pic. You'll luvee it!![]()
Thank you thank youOriginally posted by elindra:....Win
Stella said my bear looks like a pig
Rhonda said my bear looks like a bunny with short ears or is that a monkey?
You say it's pink panther......
Coz some ppl think he should die others think he shouldn't hangOriginally posted by The man who was death:Wa kaoz now so many threads on nguyen, worse than 50 cent's spamming
but there's no need to hang him, lengty prison term can liao, anywhere shldn't discuss this here. this club 30 not speakers' corner and see so many nguyen threads see until sianOriginally posted by Wanda:The pink vampire bear is sitting on an invisible chair.
Where? The threads on the Vietnamese?
There won't be much to talk about after his execution today...Sg is a sovereign country....you do the crime, you pay the price.
kill him by some other methods then... problem solved!!!Originally posted by elindra:Coz some ppl think he should die others think he shouldn't hang
x2...Originally posted by Wanda:Lengthy prison term means maintained by taxpayers' money.
why haven't we hang cigarette's smugglers then?? ngueyen was only a middle man never intended to sell drugs here, i know must protect us from being a drugs transit hub, but killing someone who's not gonna harm our ppl is not right maybe whether he should or should not be hanged shld br decided by the country he was going to harm.Originally posted by Wanda:Lengthy prison term means maintained by taxpayers' money. Just like ppl who insist on smoking, then they get lung cancer and unable to support their medical feels, ask society to pay for their mistakes. Etc. of other cases.
and i thot u said u sick of seeing all the thread abt him and dun wanna discuss it here?Originally posted by The man who was death:why haven't we hang cigarette's smugglers then?? ngueyen was only a middle man never intended to sell drugs here, i know must protect us from being a drugs transit hub, but killing someone who's not gonna harm our ppl is not right maybe whether he should or should not be hanged shld br decided by the country he was going to harm.
ok loh dun discuss lor, i didn't want to discuss mah but i see wanda's post ren bu zu want to say something.Originally posted by tare:and i thot u said u sick of seeing all the thread abt him and dun wanna discuss it here?![]()
dun smoke anymore, chew gumsOriginally posted by Fatum:dang ! ... i'm out of ciggies again ......![]()
gums? not legal wor..... cigi at least legalOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun smoke anymore, chew gums![]()
I guess because cigarettes don't cause you to hallucinate etc.Originally posted by The man who was death:why haven't we hang cigarette's smugglers then?? ngueyen was only a middle man never intended to sell drugs here, i know must protect us from being a drugs transit hub, but killing someone who's not gonna harm our ppl is not right maybe whether he should or should not be hanged shld br decided by the country he was going to harm.
Dental gum is legalOriginally posted by tare:gums? not legal wor..... cigi at least legal![]()
I wanna sleep.Originally posted by Wanda:To anwer/discuss deathman's queries would involve many issues....and would be too long...next time, perhaps.
Today is Friday, man...let's relax and de-stress.![]()
Wow....do share with us what kind of leg ham they use (the whole hing leg?). I suspect they roll the thing up and inject brine/marinate into the roll, and baste the outside with honey water? *salivate*Originally posted by elindra:I wanna sleep.
Leaving work early today as I have cooking class on how to cook Honey Baked Ham from scratch
There is supposed to be a special sauce taught to go with it *drools*Originally posted by Wanda:Wow....do share with us what kind of leg ham they use (the whole hing leg). I suspect they roll the thing up and inject brine/marinate into the roll. *salivate*
Thanks, altho' I don't think I'm gonna bake it myself....I'd rather be the ginea pig in this case. *hint hint*Originally posted by elindra:There is supposed to be a special sauce taught to go with it *drools*
Yup will share the recipe