got nude scene or not?? if no nude scene shld be NC 16Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Does it matter?
Oh wait... it does hor!
Don't know yet, deathy. No info on the movie for Singapore cinemas yet.
The trailers for King Kong were on tv....a lot. What's the good night thing? I haven't been looking at the movie page.Originally posted by the Bear:i've not been looking at the papers..
i really REALLY wanna watch Good Night, and Good Luck..
Originally posted by the Bear:Macy's Thanksgiving Parade ends in tears as some are injured!
next up on CNA
Originally posted by Wanda:The trailers for King Kong were on tv....a lot. What's the good night thing? I haven't been looking at the movie page.
what comes first, the country or the bird??Originally posted by laurence82:MAcy Day!
or Turkey Day!
grrrrrrOriginally posted by Wanda:Bear, have u seen alexkusu's siggy lately?
Originally posted by Wanda:Bear, have u seen alexkusu's siggy lately?
Oh, ya hor.Originally posted by laurence82:grrrrrr
Poor lau!Originally posted by laurence82:grrrrrr
I would probably be at Sitex on Sun, after attending my baby niece's bday party.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep again..
have a great day and a better weekend everyone!
p.s. if anyone wants to go to Sitex and the Big Boys' Toys thing on sunday, just drop me a message.. most probably, i'm going to have a looksee
Originally posted by tare:wat funny siggy??!!
i wanna die liao lah..... last 2 days piled me with so much stuffs, told boss NOT possible to finish!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i tink i want to go too