Hmm... *looks at Bear up and down...Originally posted by the Bear:and Rhonda shows her evil side, tearing a cat to pieces a day.. and needing a calendar to keep track of the kills.. probably roast cat goes well with her meals of Choya
Everytime Rhonda gets excited, I think of this:Originally posted by Rhonda:Siiigh... never go shopping in the morning if you're on night duty on the same day! You come back too excited and stimulated to sleep!
OK, going to seriously attempt to sleep!![]()

Pussycat!!!..Originally posted by elindra:Everytime Rhonda gets excited, I think of this:
When I see stella I pretend that stella is a sealOriginally posted by stellazio:Pussycat!!!..![]()

actually.... really look like her lehOriginally posted by elindra:Everytime Rhonda gets excited, I think of this:

Originally posted by tare:actually.... really look like her leh![]()
Actually, this pic... don't know why but quite like me hor?Originally posted by elindra:Everytime Rhonda gets excited, I think of this:
Originally posted by elindra:When I see stella I pretend that stella is a seal
av, come to our Club 30 outings lah! BUT, if you do not behave, then...Originally posted by av98m:![]()
*wonders what people here are like in real life

u still ok lah, i addicted to a 3D golf game and a mmorpg gameOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah, really serious game addiction, man!
I lost 4-6 kgs in a month once, that was during my vacation break in nursing school.You know how? I played The Sims day and night, day and night, until I forgot to eat liao!
I eat teng lang eh nasi lemak, today saw the stall owner's daughter very chioOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eating what for dinner?
I feel like eating Holland V's Nasi Lemak again! Very very delicious!!![]()
so why don't u get addicted again?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, really serious game addiction, man!
I lost 4-6 kgs in a month once, that was during my vacation break in nursing school.You know how? I played The Sims day and night, day and night, until I forgot to eat liao!
Originally posted by The man who was death:I eat teng lang eh nasi lemak, today saw the stall owner's daughter very chio![]()