where got?? seduce can be i drop a pen and then i bend down to pick it let u see my cleavage, u wanna watch your tai ji lor where got harrass??Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyoh
That is as good as harrassment liao still...
Those I dun consider themOriginally posted by The man who was death:where got?? seduce can be i drop a pen and then i bend down to pick it let u see my cleavage, u wanna watch your tai ji lor where got harrass??
you are too evilOriginally posted by laurence82:Why I cannot post one?
Like realOriginally posted by laurence82:Why I cannot post one?
how come up so early ? .... it's saturday you noe ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... everyone's sleeping in? Ah well, let me open the Jive Pad then!![]()
I was on night duty and after work, was so exhausted I took a cab straight home.Originally posted by Fatum:how come up so early ? .... it's saturday you noe ....![]()
it's only friday evening my side mah, remember ....Originally posted by Rhonda:I was on night duty and after work, was so exhausted I took a cab straight home.And that's why I'm up early.
How are you?
Haiz... to be honest, sometimes, I can't even remember which day of the week it is because it doesn't make a difference to me - I have no weekends to look forward to, see.Originally posted by Fatum:it's only friday evening my side mah, remember ....![]()
Morning people!!Originally posted by laurence82:av, u wouldnt want to noe![]()

He is the best at drinkingOriginally posted by the Bear:more than the obligatory hour of respect has passed..
can we make fun of George Best now?
YESSSS~~~~~~~ it's sat!!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:how come up so early ? .... it's saturday you noe ....![]()
Last day of what??? Job?Originally posted by tare:YESSSS~~~~~~~ it's sat!!!!!
my last day![]()
*me go hide*Originally posted by elindra:Morning people!!
Ah Lau, don't talk so much la.... below is proof that bananas are evil
MurdererOriginally posted by laurence82:*me go hide*
heheeheee and the start of my poverty!Originally posted by elindra:Last day of what??? Job?
Why quitOriginally posted by tare:heheeheee and the start of my poverty!![]()
bor song my boss!Originally posted by elindra:Why quit![]()
What happened arOriginally posted by tare:bor song my boss!![]()