there's nothing wrong with film or any camera... we're not prosOriginally posted by av98m:My camera damn lao pok one, can join? BTW, when I say lao pok, I mean you even have to pull a lever to advance the *gasp* film!![]()
Great! It was really yummy... The baking isn't that long...it's the preparationsOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello all.
How did the honey baked ham go, elindra? For how long did u have to bake it?
Was it good for you?Originally posted by choco B:Morning everyone
Hope the weekend was good
screaming kids scare you off motherhood ? ...Originally posted by Wanda:Was it good for you?
Mine was tiring...my baby niece b-day party was fully of running, noisy kids, followed by Sitex which was a big, noisy, squashy headache...wouldn't have gone if not for the SO.![]()
No lah, I'm more scared of their mothers who can talk abt nothing else but their kids.Originally posted by Fatum:screaming kids scare you off motherhood ? ...![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:No lah, I'm more scared of their mothers who can talk abt nothing else but their kids.And yes, my mum asked again: why not have a kid?
just shut them up by concrete action lor ....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I think I"ll be questioned during CNY by kaypoh relatives
Fat hope...they'll then ask: when's the next one?Originally posted by Fatum:just shut them up by concrete action lor ....![]()
Ya yaOriginally posted by Wanda:Fat hope...they'll then ask: when's the next one?
But Fatum will not have any problem with that, coz he'll just shut them up again, and again, and again....with further and further concrete action.Originally posted by elindra:Ya ya
Actually hor, I'm tempted to be rude when people ask me that question.Originally posted by Wanda:But Fatum will not have any problem with that, coz he'll just shut them up again, and again, and again....with further and further concrete action.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Was it good for you?
Mine was tiring...my baby niece b-day party was fully of running, noisy kids, followed by Sitex which was a big, noisy, squashy headache...wouldn't have gone if not for the SO.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:But Fatum will not have any problem with that, coz he'll just shut them up again, and again, and again....with further and further concrete action.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I think I"ll be questioned during CNY by kaypoh relatives
Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor, I'm tempted to be rude when people ask me that question.
For me it's MY RELATIVESOriginally posted by choco B:We get asked EVERY SINGLE TIME we meet his relatives
I just shut-up and stare blankly at the wall because if I open my mouth, something rude will come outOriginally posted by choco B:Haha what do you usually answer?
Originally posted by elindra:I just shut-up and stare blankly at the wall because if I open my mouth, something rude will come out![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Or, let your bloodthirsty pink bear / bunny / pig earn its keep and send it after them!![]()