Aiyah... cuz I don't know what to eat yet mah!Originally posted by The man who was death:An mi jiak simi???
i notice recently no one want to ans my jiak simi qns liao![]()
dip subway's sandwich into ho kee porridge and eat lorOriginally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... cuz I don't know what to eat yet mah!
I wanna eat Subway's Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich. I also want to eat Ho Kee Porridge. How?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:dip subway's sandwich into ho kee porridge and eat lor
it's like dipping you zha kueh into porridge mah, and good u know porridge dun need to put pepper liao, once u dip the sandwich inside, the black pepper is thereOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah biangz!!
What a gastronomic nightmare!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:it's like dipping you zha kueh into porridge mah, and good u know porridge dun need to put pepper liao, once u dip the sandwich inside, the black pepper is there![]()
I like porridge in hei pia thoughOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Never heard of anyone dipping sandwiches into porridge!![]()
Shouldn't that be the other way round?Originally posted by The man who was death:I like porridge in hei pia though![]()
u dun know they put overnight porridge in hokkein hei pia??Originally posted by Rhonda:Shouldn't that be the other way round?
Hei Pia in porridge?
*burps .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Gooooooood Mooooooorning!!
It's a lovely new day and
No longer a Monday
So the blues are away
And we can all play!!![]()
Wah... chicken rice AND char kway teow?! All in one shot?Originally posted by stellazio:i had chicken rice and char kway teow for lunch ytd..today just fried rice..![]()
/me quickly turns on the fan to blow away the yucky after-burp stink!Originally posted by Fatum:*burps .....
Morning Rhon .....![]()
the chinese takeout joint across the road prepared something special for me ...Originally posted by Rhonda:/me quickly turns on the fan to blow away the yucky after-burp stink!
Eeeewww... Good morning, Fatum! But what in the world have you been eating?!![]()
Wah!Originally posted by Fatum:the chinese takeout joint across the road prepared something special for me ...
it's northern style "shao ruo" .....
fatty pork with sweet sticky brown sauce and potatoes .....![]()
kah zah liao lah, it's like brunch liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning folks.
Now I'm thinking of what to have for lunch.![]()
It cannot be brunch, coz I already had breakfast.Originally posted by The man who was death:kah zah liao lah, it's like brunch liao
Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning folks.
Now I'm thinking of what to have for lunch.![]()